Leadership team

The leadership team consists of members from three departments at Aarhus BSS; the Department of Psychology and Behavioural Science, the Department of Management and the Department of Economics and Business Economics.

The centre is headed by Centre Director Stefan Pfattheicher (Psychology and Behavioural Sciences), supported by Deputy Directors Mette Trier Damgaard (Economics and Business Economics) and Panagiotis Mitkidis (Management).