Medarbejdere

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Scigala, Karolina Aleksandra Postdoc karolina.scigala@psy.au.dk 1350, 516
Seid, Abdu Kedir Adjunkt ak.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159621 7210, A207a
Sieg, Mette Ph.d.-studerende mettesieg@psy.au.dk +4587165229 1350, 323
Skov, Karina Berthu Ellegaard AC-medarbejder kh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164985 1322, 223
Sommer, Dion Professor sommer@psy.au.dk +4587165803 1350, 230
Sonne, Trine Seniorforsker trines@psy.au.dk +4587165361 1350, 424
Spindler, Helle Lektor hellesp@psy.au.dk +4587165829 1350, 324
Staal, Jeppe Ekstern lektor jeppestaal@hotmail.com
Steffensen, Christina Buur Videnskabelig assistent buur@psy.au.dk 1351, 317
Svane, Riikka Pauliina Postdoc riikka@psy.au.dk +4587165873 1350, 425
Søgaard, Thomas Friis Lektor tfs.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165315 1322, 316
Sørensen, Nikita Marie Videnskabelig assistent nikita@psy.au.dk +4587159439 1343, 393
Tauber, Nina Møller Ph.d.-studerende ninat@psy.au.dk 1350, 326
Thastum, Mikael Professor mikael@psy.au.dk +4587165846 1350, 329
Thingbak, Anne Ph.d.-studerende annethingbak@psy.au.dk
Thom, Betsy Adjungeret professor B.Thom@mdx.ac.uk 1322
Thomsen, Dorthe Kirkegaard Professor dorthet@psy.au.dk +4541893206 1351, 414
Thylstrup, Birgitte Lektor bt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165336 7210, A205c
Tranberg Hansen, Marie Ph.d.-studerende marieth@psy.au.dk 1351, 412
Trillingsgaard, Tea Lektor teatri@psy.au.dk +4587165843 1350, 234
Tønnesvang, Jan Institutleder, Professor jan@psy.au.dk +4587165796 1350, 523
Ubbesen, Mads Bonde Ekstern lektor madsbondeubbesen@gmail.com
Vallentin-Holbech, Lotte Postdoc lvh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165409 1322, 211
Vase, Lene Professor lenevase@psy.au.dk +4587165828 1350, 316
Vestergaard Kristiansen, Martin Ph.d.-studerende martinvk@psy.au.dk +4587165317 1350, 214
Villumsen, Sidsel Postdoc sidvil@psy.au.dk +45 87159601 1350, 526
Vinther, Line Øster Ph.d.-studerende livi@psy.au.dk +4587166101 1350, 222
Watson, Lynn Ann Lektor lynn@psy.au.dk +4587165881 1351, 426
Zachariae, Bobby Professor bzach@psy.au.dk +4587165878 1351, 318
Zaragoza Scherman, Alejandra Adjunkt alejandra@psy.au.dk +4587165291 1350, 434
Zhang, Yibin Fabricius Ph.d.-studerende yibin@psy.au.dk +4587165087 1350, 529
del Palacio Gonzalez, Adriana Lektor apg.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165765 1322, 324
van Mastrigt, Sarah Lektor vanmastrigt@psy.au.dk +4587165845 1350, 512