Medarbejdere

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Pacak-Vedel, Anna Ekstern lektor vedel.anna@hotmail.com
Pedersen, Christian Møller Ekstern lektor cmp@as3.dk
Pedersen, Kirsten Centersekretær kirsten@psy.au.dk +4587165882 1350, 420
Pedersen, Mads Uffe Professor mup.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165771 1322, 214
Pedersen, Michael Mulbjerg AC-medarbejder mmp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165779 1322, 221
Pedersen, Siri Mørch Ph.d.-studerende smp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165348 7210, A209c
Persson, Mads Lillethorup Ph.d.-studerende persson@psy.au.dk +4587150194 1350, 532
Petersen, Margit Anne Lektor map.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165331 7210, A205b
Pfattheicher, Stefan Centerleder, Professor sp@psy.au.dk +4587165785 1350, 524
Pilegaard, Marianne Formidlingsmedarbejder pilegaard@psy.au.dk +4587159614 1322, 315
Pirla Lopez, Sergio Ventura Postdoc sergio.pirla@psy.au.dk +4587159606 1350
Poulsen, Andrea Søndergaard Ph.d.-studerende asp@psy.au.dk +4587165813 1350, 320
Priolo, Giulia Postdoc giulia.priolo@psy.au.dk +4587168954 1350, 514
Ranganath, Priya Ph.d.-studerende pr.crf@psy.au.dk 7210, A211c
Rasmussen, Anne Scharling Ekstern lektor annesr@psy.au.dk
Rasmussen, Katrine Seniorforsker katrine@psy.au.dk +4587165995 1351, 425
Rimestad, Marie Louise Ekstern lektor psykolog-rimestad@protonmail.com
Roepstorff, Ida Torp Ph.d.-studerende ir@psy.au.dk +4587150012 1350, 326
Thomsen, Kristine Rømer Professor krt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165447 1322, 222
Rossen, Line Ph.d.-studerende linros@psy.au.dk +4587150196 1350, 222
Salgado, Sinué Ekstern lektor rhofiker@gmail.com
Sawatzki, Dela
Schou, Sanne Ekstern lektor sanne.schou@gmail.com
Schrøder, Sidsel AC-medarbejder ss.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165339 7210, A211b
Scigala, Karolina Aleksandra Postdoc karolina.scigala@psy.au.dk +4587159759 1350, 516
Setoodeh, Arash Ph.d.-studerende as.crf@psy.au.dk +4587150083 7210, A211c
Sieg, Mette Ph.d.-studerende mettesieg@psy.au.dk +4587165229 1350, 323
Simonsen, Arndis Seniorforsker arndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk +4529425875
Skaaning Knage, Frederikke Postdoc fsk@edu.au.dk +4522968817 D
Skov, Karina Berthu Ellegaard AC-medarbejder kh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164985 1322, 223
Søgaard, Thomas Friis Lektor tfs.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165315 1322, 316
Sommer, Dion Professor emeritus sommer@psy.au.dk 1350, 225
Sonne, Trine Seniorforsker trines@psy.au.dk +4587165361 1350, 424
Sørensen, Michael Mossing Ekstern lektor michaelmossing@psy.au.dk
Sørensen, Nikita Marie Ph.d.-studerende nikita@psy.au.dk +4587159439 1350, 326
Sørensen, Svend Aage Ekstern lektor svennies@gmail.com +4550826660
Spindler, Helle Lektor hellesp@psy.au.dk +4587165829 1350, 324
Srisgandarajah, Neelaverny Maria Ekstern lektor
Staghøj, Caroline Thorup Videnskabelig assistent cts.crf@psy.au.dk +4587150084 7210, A209c
Steffensen, Christina Buur Videnskabelig assistent buur@psy.au.dk +4587159764 1351, 317
Størup, Jan Ole Ph.d.-studerende jos@psy.au.dk +4587150013 1350, 216
Svane, Riikka Pauliina Adjunkt riikka@psy.au.dk
Sydorenko, Anastasiia Postdoc au721337@psy.au.dk 1350, 323
Tauber, Nina Møller Postdoc ninat@psy.au.dk +4587165389 1350, 326
Thastum, Anne Ekstern lektor
Thastum, Mikael Professor mikael@psy.au.dk +4587165846 1350, 329
Thøgersen, Johanne Marie Berg Ph.d.-studerende jobe@psy.au.dk +4587168963 1350, 318
Thom, Betsy Adjungeret professor B.Thom@mdx.ac.uk 1322
Thomadsen, Julie Kofoed Ph.d.-studerende jtho@psy.au.dk +4587150192 1351, 316
Thomsen, Dorthe Kirkegaard Professor dorthet@psy.au.dk +4587159735 1351, 414