Medarbejdere

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Larsen, Lars Professor MSO larsl@psy.au.dk +4587165814 1350, 229
Larsen, Lene Holm Postdoc lenel@psy.au.dk 1351
Larsen, Thorbjørn Ph.d.-studerende tl@psy.au.dk 1350, 514
Lauritsen, Sannah Knutz Ph.d.-studerende sanlau@psy.au.dk +4587165086 1350, 529
Laybourn, Ciara Psykolog ciara@psy.au.dk +4587166081 1343, 287
Leth-Nissen, Astrid Bjørn Ph.d.-studerende a_bjoern@psy.au.dk +4587165206 1350, 228
Lomholt, Johanne Jeppesen Lektor johanhj@psy.au.dk +4587165827 1343, 395
Lunde, Sigrid Juhl Postdoc lunde@psy.au.dk +4587165956 1350, 331
Lundsgård, Louise Strøm Ph.d.-studerende louisestroem@psy.au.dk 1340, 262
Madsen, Benedicte Lektor emeritus benedic@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Madsen, Mads Ph.d.-studerende mm.crf@psy.au.dk
Madsen, Marianne Bjerregaard Projektkoordinator og sekretær marianne@psy.au.dk +4587165849 1343, 291
Mammen, Jens jens@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Marschall, Henrik Ph.d.-studerende hmars@psy.au.dk 1351, 413
Mathiassen, Tove Engelhardt Videnskabelig assistent tove@psy.au.dk 1351, 427
Mehlsen, Mimi Yung Lektor mimim@psy.au.dk +4587165874 1351, 315
Meier, Joachim phd-studerende jm@psy.au.dk +4587166174 1350, 218
Meistrup, Lise Isabella Ph.d.-studerende lime@psy.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Mai Bjørnskov Postdoc mai@psy.au.dk 1350, 332
Mogensen, Sif Anna Ingibergsdottir Ph.d.-studerende sim@psy.au.dk
Møller, Daniel Munkholm Akademisk medarbejder danielmunkholm@psy.au.dk +4587165226 1350, 424
Müller-Boysen, Thekla Josefine Ph.d.-studerende au711462@psy.au.dk
Neumann, Asger Juhl Ekstern lektor an@humanact.dk
Neumann, Henrike Videnskabelig assistent hn@psy.au.dk +4550159440 1351, 311
Nielsen, Amalie Psykolog amalie@psy.au.dk +4587166082 1343
Nielsen, Klaus Professor klausn@psy.au.dk +4587165832 1350, 224
Nielsen, Niels Peter Postdoc npnielsen@psy.au.dk +4587166117
Nikolajsen, Andreas Tranberg Ph.d.-studerende an@psy.au.dk
Nissen, Eva Rames Postdoc enissen@psy.au.dk +4587152238 1351, 321
Nockur, Laila Elina Adjunkt laila.nockur@psy.au.dk +4587165821 1350, 527
Nygaard, Simon Elsborg Ekstern lektor simon.elsborg.nygaard@psy.au.dk +4550592455
Nygaard-Christensen, Maj Lektor mnc.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165769 1322, 318
OConnor, Maja Lektor maja@psy.au.dk +4587165309 1351, 319
OToole, Mia Skytte Lektor mia@psy.au.dk +4587165289 1350, 326
Overgaard, Susanne Akademisk medarbejder sovergaard@psy.au.dk +4587165998 1351, 424
Ozer, Simon Adjunkt ozer@psy.au.dk +4587166176 1350, 521
Pedersen, Anne Mai Ph.d.-studerende annemai@psy.au.dk 1351, 412
Pedersen, Kirsten Centersekretær kirsten@psy.au.dk +4587165882 1350, 420
Pedersen, Linda Klitgaard Ph.d.-studerende lkp@psy.au.dk 1350, 222
Pedersen, Mads Uffe Professor mup.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165771 1322, 214
Pedersen, Michael Mulbjerg AC-medarbejder mmp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165779 1322, 221
Pedersen, Siri Mørch Ph.d.-studerende smp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165348 7210, A209c
Petersen, Margit Anne Lektor map.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165331 7210, A205b
Pfattheicher, Stefan Centerleder, Lektor sp@psy.au.dk +4587165785 1350, 522
Pilegaard, Marianne Kommunikationskonsulent pilegaard@au.dk +4560550644 1323, 420
Pirla Lopez, Sergio Ventura Postdoc sergio.pirla@psy.au.dk +4587159606 1350
Poulsen, Andrea Søndergaard Ph.d.-studerende asp@psy.au.dk 1350, 320
Ranganath, Priya Ph.d.-studerende pr.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159629 7210, A211c
Rasmussen, Anne Scharling Lektor annesr@psy.au.dk +4587165293 1350, 429
Rasmussen, Katrine Forsker katrine@psy.au.dk +4587165995 1351, 425