Medarbejdere

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Hansen, Frederik Godt Postdoc fregodt@psy.au.dk 1350, 230
Hansen, Mette Marie AC-fuldmægtig mettemarie@psy.au.dk +4587166228 1350, 525
Helland Boelskifte, Line Ph.d.-studerende lh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159631 1322, 321
Hem, Lars Ekstern lektor
Herold, Maria Lektor mdh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165776 1322, 226
Hertzum-Nielsen, Christian Pil Ekstern lektor christianpil87@gmail.com
Hesse, Morten Lektor mh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165343 7210, A211a
Hjuler, Tirill Fjellhaugen Ph.d.-studerende tirill@psy.au.dk +4587164954 1350, 425
Holm, Jonas Ph.d.-studerende jonash@psy.au.dk +4587165085 1350, 529
Houborg, Esben Lektor eh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165341 7210, A209a
Hunt, Geoffrey Professor gh.crf@psy.au.dk +4521335482 1322, 331
Høgh-Olesen, Henrik Professor h2o@psy.au.dk +4587165802 1350, 519
Højgaard Frydenlund, Jonas Ph.d.-studerende jonas@psy.au.dk +4587165786 1350, 218
Jakobsen, Sarah Ph.d.-studerende sarahjak@psy.au.dk +4587165817 1350, 325
Jensen, Dorthe Høj Ekstern lektor dhjensen@post9.tele.dk
Jensen, Heidi Eskegaard Sekretær heidiej@psy.au.dk +4587165996 1351, 428
Jensen, Natascha Hareskov Videnskabelig assistent nhj.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159615 1322, 215
Jensen, Niels Holm Postdoc nielsholm@psy.au.dk 1350, 516
Jensen, Rikke Amalie Agergaard Videnskabelig assistent rjensen@psy.au.dk +4587165723 1350, 526
Jensen, Toril Ph.d.-stipendiat torilsj@psy.au.dk +4587165884 1350
Jepsen, Ida Ph.d.-studerende ibj@psy.au.dk 1350, 320
Jespersen, Mette Skovgaard Institutsekretær mette@psy.au.dk +4587165908 1350, 112
Jobe, Lei Blandin Videnskabelig assistent lbj.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159625 7210
Jonasson, Charlotte Lektor charlotte@psy.au.dk +4587165834 1350, 534
Jønsson, Thomas Faurholt Lektor thomasj@psy.au.dk +4587165831 1350, 528
Jørgensen, Carsten René Professor carsten@psy.au.dk +4587165804 1350, 330
Jørgensen, Gitte Arildsen Institutsekretær gitte@psy.au.dk +4587165835 1350, 114
Kaiser, Alexander Pilgaard Ph.d.-studerende kaiser@psy.au.dk +4587165225 1350, 423
Kammersgaard, Tobias Postdoc tok.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165345 7210, A207a
Karsberg, Sidsel Helena Adjunkt sk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165413 1322, 225
Katzenelson, Boje Professor emeritus +4587166036 1351, 415
Kiel, Lennart Ph.d.-studerende lennartkiel@psy.au.dk +4587165809 1350, 325
Kingo, Osman Skjold Lektor osman@psy.au.dk +4587165862 1350, 426
Kirkegaard, Tanja Adjunkt tanjak@psy.au.dk +4587165272 1350, 529
Kjeldsen, Natja Ph.d.-studerende nbk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159616 1322, 325
Klitmøller, Jacob Lektor jaklit@psy.au.dk +4587165371 1350, 220
Klode, Anne Ph.d.-studerende aklode@psy.au.dk +4587165446 1350, 228
Knountsen, Evangelia Kousounadi Ph.d.-studerende ekk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165186 1322, 227
Knutzen, Sofie Møgelberg Ph.d.-studerende sofie@psy.au.dk
Kolind, Torsten Centerleder, Professor tk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165767 1322, 328
Komischke-Konnerup, Katrine B Ph.d.-studerende kkomischke@psy.au.dk +4593509011 1351, 317
Kongshøj, Inge Lise Lundsgaard Ph.d.-studerende liselk@psy.au.dk +4587164464 1350, 431
Korshøj, Nina Tvede Ph.d.-studerende ntk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159617 1322, 217
Kousholt, Cecilie kousholt@psy.au.dk 1350, 123
Kristensen, Ole Steen Professor olesteen@psy.au.dk +4587165823 1350, 216
Krøjgaard, Peter Professor peter@psy.au.dk +4587165861 1350, 422
Kvamme, Sinikka Lehmann Ph.d.-studerende slk.crf@psy.au.dk 1322
Kvamme, Timo Lehmann Postdoc timo@psy.au.dk +4587159618 1322, 325
Lambek, Rikke Lektor rikkel@psy.au.dk +4587165815 1350, 334
Larsen, Jonathan Led Ph.d.-studerende jll@psy.au.dk