Medarbejdere

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Aagaard, Jesper Lektor jaagaard@psy.au.dk +4587166158 1350, 223
Agerskov, Britta Drachmann Institutsekretær bdagerskov@psy.au.dk +4587165795 1350, 116
Agersnap, Thea Nørregaard Ph.d.-studerende thea@psy.au.dk +4587165385 1350, 320
Amidi, Ali Lektor ali@psy.au.dk +4587165305 1351, 314
Andersen, Karina Luise Redaktør ka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587152224 1322, 327
Andersen, Luna Kragh Ph.d.-studerende lka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159627 7210, A209c
Artak, Christine Emilie Tonne Ph.d.-studerende christine@psy.au.dk 1350, 514
Bach, Jonas Strandholdt Adjunkt jsb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165476 1322, 333
Bancroft, Morgan Ph.d.-studerende mb.crf@psy.au.dk 7210
Bang Rasmussen, Annette Centersekretær abr.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165313 1322, 314
Berntsen, Dorthe Centerleder, professor dorthe@psy.au.dk +4587165868 1350, 427
Bertelsen, Preben Professor pb@psy.au.dk +4587165806 1350, 518
Beyer, Sofie Aamand Ph.d.-studerende sofieab@psy.au.dk
Bjerge, Bagga Lektor bb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165783 1322, 320
Bjønness, Jeanett Lektor jb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165478 1322, 322
Bloomfield, Kim Professor emeritus kb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159624 7210, A209b
Bohn, Annette Lektor anetboh@psy.au.dk +4587165864 1350, 428
Bomme, Luise Bæk Ekstern lektor luisebomme@gmail.com
Bondo Lind, Annemette am@ph.au.dk +4526113212
Brummer, Julie Elizabeth Ph.d.-studerende jeb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159623 7210, A211c
Buskbjerg, Cecilie Dorthea Rask Postdoc cdrc@psy.au.dk +4587165592 1351, 311
Bærentsen, Klaus B. Lektor klaus@psy.au.dk +4587165807 1351, 418
Bærndt, Marie Fjellerup Ph.d.-studerende mfb.crf@psy.au.dk 1322
Cairns, Patrick Ph.d.-stipendiat patrickcairns@psy.au.dk 1351, 316
Christensen, Anette Forskningssekretær anette@psy.au.dk +4587165798 1350, 122
Christensen, Louise Adjunkt lc.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159626 7210
Christensen, Søren Akademisk medarbejder sc@psy.au.dk +4587165876 1351, 322
Christoffersen, Morten Ph.d.-studerende moecri@psy.au.dk 1350, 229
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya Ponce Adjunkt ligayadalgaard@psy.au.dk +4587165805 1350, 530
Dalsager, Carsten Institutsekretariatsleder carstend@psy.au.dk +4587165858 1350, 118
Damholdt, Malene Flensborg Lektor malenefd@psy.au.dk
Danielsen, Josefine Tingdal Taube Ph.d.-studerende jtd@psy.au.dk 1351, 313
Kristensen, Annie Dolmer Forskningssekretær annie@psy.au.dk +4587165794 1350, 120
Ebbrecht, Christopher Kehlet Ph.d.-studerende ebbrecht@psy.au.dk +4587165089 1350, 514
Egusquiza, Ana Lucia Cardenas Ph.d.-studerende analuc@psy.au.dk +4587165801 1350, 431
Elmholdt, Else-Marie Akademisk medarbejder eme.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164447 1322, 323
Enghoff, Oskar Adjunkt oe.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159628 7210
Eriksen, Olga Juul Ph.d.-studerende au602138@psy.au.dk 7210
Ewing, Sarah W. Feldstein Adjungeret professor feldsteinewing@uri.edu 1322
Faber, Peter Ph.d.-studerende peterfaber@psy.au.dk +4587165953 1350, 423
Fabricius, Venus Athena Vangsgaard Videnskabelig assistent vavf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159619 1322, 233
Fasano, Maria Celeste Adjunkt mariacelestefasano@psy.au.dk 1350, 531
Fentz, Hanne Nørr Psykolog hanneno@psy.au.dk
Frank, Vibeke Asmussen Professor vaf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165768 1322, 220
Frederiksen, Kirsten Søndergaard AC-fuldmægtig kf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159613 1322, 218
Frost, Cecilie Holmen Psykolog ceciliefrost@psy.au.dk +4587159436 1343, 396
Funch, Louise Vase Videnskabelig assistent lvf@psy.au.dk
Gehrt, Tine Bennedsen Forsker tgehrt@psy.au.dk +4587165863 1351, 419
Green, Anders Christian Ekstern lektor
Greve, Lea Tangelev Ph.d.-studerende leatg@psy.au.dk 1350, 225