Medarbejdere

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Aagaard, Jesper Lektor jaagaard@psy.au.dk +4587168909 1350, 223
Agerskov, Britta Drachmann Institutsekretær bdagerskov@psy.au.dk +4587165795 1350, 116
Agersnap, Thea Nørregaard Ph.d.-studerende thea@psy.au.dk +4587165385 1350, 320
Amidi, Ali Lektor ali@psy.au.dk +4587165305 1351, 314
Andersen, Karina Luise Redaktør ka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587152224 1322, 327
Andersen, Lars Peter Sønderbo Adjungeret lektor laande@rm.dk
Andersen, Luna Kragh Ph.d.-studerende lka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159627
Andersen, Mette Elmose Ekstern lektor melandersen@health.sdu.dk
Arendt, Kristian Bech Ekstern lektor kristian@psy.au.dk
Artak, Christine Emilie Tonne Ph.d.-studerende christine@psy.au.dk 1350, 514
Atter Motlagh, Saman
Bach, Jonas Strandholdt Adjunkt jsb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165476 1322, 324
Bang Rasmussen, Annette Centersekretær abr.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165313 1322, 314
Bergsmark, Lars Petter Sødal Ph.d.-studerende lpbergsm@psy.au.dk +4587150014 1350, 216
Berntsen, Dorthe Centerleder, professor dorthe@psy.au.dk +4587165868 1350, 427
Bertelsen, Preben Professor pb@psy.au.dk +4587165806 1350, 518
Beyer, Sofie Aamand Ph.d.-studerende sofieab@psy.au.dk +4587159643 1350, 425
Bjerge, Bagga Centerleder, Professor bb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165783 1322, 328
Bjønness, Jeanett Lektor jb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165478 1322, 322
Bloomfield, Kim Professor emeritus kb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159624 7210, A209b
Bohn, Annette Lektor anetboh@psy.au.dk +4587165864 1350, 428
Bondo Lind, Annemette Ekstern lektor am@psy.au.dk +4526113212
Boye, Cecilie Ekstern lektor
Brummer, Julie Elizabeth Postdoc jeb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159623 7210, A207a
Buskbjerg, Cecilie Dorthea Rask Postdoc cdrc@psy.au.dk +4587165592 1351, 311
Bærentsen, Klaus B. Lektor emeritus klaus@psy.au.dk 1351, 418
Cairns, Patrick Ph.d.-studerende patrickcairns@psy.au.dk +4587159767 1351, 316
Caspersen, Camilla Krogner Videnskabelig assistent ckc.crf@psy.au.dk +4587161342 1322, 216
Christensen, Anette Forskningssekretær anette@psy.au.dk +4587165798 1350, 122
Christensen, Dinne Skjærlund Postdoc dsc@psy.au.dk 1351
Christensen, Søren Akademisk medarbejder sc@psy.au.dk +4587165876 1351, 322
Christoffersen, Morten Ph.d.-studerende moecri@psy.au.dk 1350, 229
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya Ponce Lektor ligayadalgaard@psy.au.dk +4587165805 1350, 530
Dalsager, Carsten Institutsekretariatsleder carstend@psy.au.dk +4587165858 1350, 118
Damgren, Sofie Breinholt Ph.d.-studerende sofiebd@psy.au.dk +4587169093 1350, 532
Damholdt, Malene Flensborg Lektor malenefd@psy.au.dk
Danielsen, Josefine Tingdal Taube Ph.d.-studerende jtd@psy.au.dk +4587165981 1351, 313
Danielsen, Michael Rosengren Ekstern lektor md@wellbeinginstitute.dk
Ebbrecht, Christopher Kehlet Videnskabelig assistent ebbrecht@psy.au.dk
Egusquiza, Ana Lucia Cardenas Postdoc analuc@psy.au.dk 1350, 431
El' Kholy, Hanna Arafa Ekstern lektor hanna@elkholyconsult.dk
Elmholdt, Else-Marie AC-medarbejder eme.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164447 1322, 323
Engedal, Line Holm Ekstern lektor lihoe@aarhus.dk
Enghoff, Oskar Adjunkt oe.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159628 7210, A207b
Eriksen, Olga Juul Ph.d.-studerende oje.crf@psy.au.dk +4587168802 7210, A207c
Ewing, Sarah W. Feldstein Adjungeret professor feldsteinewing@uri.edu 1322
Faber, Peter Ph.d.-studerende peterfaber@psy.au.dk +4587165953 1350, 423
Fabricius, Venus Athena Vangsgaard AC-medarbejder vavf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159619 1322, 233
Farver-Vestergaard, Ingeborg Ekstern lektor Ingeborg.Farver-Vestergaard@rsyd.dk
Fasano, Maria Celeste Adjunkt mariacelestefasano@psy.au.dk +4587159756 1350, 531