Eksterne lektorer

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Aagaard, Jesper Adjunkt jaagaard@psy.au.dk +4587166158 1350, 223
Agerskov, Britta Drachmann Institutsekretær bdagerskov@psy.au.dk +4587165795 1350, 116
Agersnap, Thea Nørregaard Ph.d.-studerende thea@psy.au.dk +4587165385 1350, 332
Amidi, Ali Adjunkt ali@psy.au.dk +4587165305 1351, 314
Andersen, Karina Luise Redaktør ka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587152224 1322, 327
Andersen, Luna Kragh Videnskabelig assistent lka@psy.au.dk
Andersen, Maria Benthin Akademisk medarbejder maria@psy.au.dk +4587165848 1343, 291
Andresen, Morten Hedegaard 20082265@post.au.dk
Artak, Christine Emilie Tonne Ph.d.-studerende christine@psy.au.dk 1350, 514
Askjær-Jørgensen, Trine Forskningspraktikant 201205278@post.au.dk 1481, 334
Bach, Jonas Strandholdt Postdoc jsb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165476 1322, 333
Bak-Aagaard, Louise Instruktor louise.bak-aagaard@post.au.dk
Bancroft, Morgan Ph.d.-studerende mb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165332 7110
Bang Rasmussen, Annette Centersekretær abr.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165313 1322, 314
Barsalou, Lawrence Lawrence.Barsalou@glasgow.ac.uk
Berntsen, Dorthe Centerleder, professor dorthe@psy.au.dk +4587165868 1350, 427
Bertelsen, Preben Professor pb@psy.au.dk +4587165806 1350, 518
Bjerge, Bagga Lektor bb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165783 1322, 320
Bjønness, Jeanett Lektor jb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165478 1322, 322
Bloomfield, Kim Professor kb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165342 7210
Boe, Ellen Wichard Bedømmer
Bohn, Annette Lektor anetboh@psy.au.dk +4587165864 1350, 428
Bomme, Luise Bæk Ekstern lektor luisebomme@gmail.com
Bondo Lind, Annemette am@ph.au.dk +4526113212
Broberg, Rose Alba Eleonora Ph.d.-studerende rose@psy.au.dk
Brummer, Julie Elizabeth Ph.d.-studerende jeb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165332 7100
Bræmer, Marie Højlund Postdoc mhb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587166058 1322, 317
Buhl, Anna-Clara Esther Bramsen Studerende anna_c07@hotmail.com
Buskbjerg, Cecilie Dorthea Rask Ph.d.-studerende cdrc@psy.au.dk
Bærentsen, Klaus B. Lektor klaus@psy.au.dk +4587165807 1351, 418
Bærndt, Marie Fjellerup Ph.d.-studerende mfb.crf@psy.au.dk
Christensen, Anette Forskningssekretær anette@psy.au.dk +4587165798 1350, 122
Christensen, Louise Adjunkt lc.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165332 7110
Christensen, Søren Akademisk medarbejder sc@psy.au.dk +4587165846 1351, 322
Christiansen, Marianne Bjerregaard Bedømmer
Clausen, Tina Studerende 20060752@post.au.dk
Congleton, Adam Redman Videnskabelig assistent congleton@psy.au.dk +4587165885 1351, 424
Cova, Victor Sacha Adjunkt vc.crf@psy.au.dk 1322, 231
Dalbach, Iben Scheel Psykolog iben@psy.au.dk +4587166239 1343, 287
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya Ponce Adjunkt ligayadalgaard@psy.au.dk
Dalsager, Carsten Institutsekretariatsleder carstend@psy.au.dk +4587165858 1350, 118
Dam, Iris Billeskov Bedømmer
Damm, Dorte paykolog@dortedamm.dk
Danielsen, Josefine Tingdal Taube Ph.d.-studerende jtd@psy.au.dk 1351, 313
Daustrand, Marianna Videnskabelig assistent marianna@psy.au.dk 1351, 427
Kristensen, Annie Dolmer Forskningssekretær annie@psy.au.dk +4587165794 1350, 120
Dons, Iben Indra ibenindra@hotmail.com
Ebbrecht, Christopher Kehlet Ph.d.-studerende ebbrecht@psy.au.dk +4587165089 1350, 514
Egusquiza, Ana Lucia Cardenas Ph.d.-studerende analuc@psy.au.dk +4587165801 1350, 431
Elmholdt, Else-Marie Akademisk medarbejder eme.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164447 1322, 323