Staff

List of all staff members

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Jesper Associate Professor jaagaard@psy.au.dk +4587168909 1350, 223
Agerskov, Britta Drachmann Department Secretary bdagerskov@psy.au.dk +4587165795 1350, 116
Agersnap, Thea Nørregaard PhD Student thea@psy.au.dk +4587165385 1350, 320
Amidi, Ali Associate Professor ali@psy.au.dk +4587165305 1351, 314
Andersen, Karina Luise Editor ka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587152224 1322, 327
Andersen, Luna Kragh PhD Student lka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159627 7210, A209c
Artak, Christine Emilie Tonne PhD Student christine@psy.au.dk 1350, 514
Bach, Jonas Strandholdt Assistant Professor jsb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165476 1322, 333
Bancroft, Morgan PhD Student mb.crf@psy.au.dk 7210
Bang Rasmussen, Annette Centre Secretary abr.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165313 1322, 314
Berntsen, Dorthe Center Director, Professor dorthe@psy.au.dk +4587165868 1350, 427
Bertelsen, Preben Professor pb@psy.au.dk +4587165806 1350, 518
Beyer, Sofie Aamand PhD Student sofieab@psy.au.dk +4587159643 1350, 425
Bjerge, Bagga Associate Professor bb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165783 1322, 320
Bjønness, Jeanett Associate Professor jb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165478 1322, 322
Bloomfield, Kim Professor Emeritus kb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159624 7210, A209b
Bohn, Annette Associate Professor anetboh@psy.au.dk +4587165864 1350, 428
Bomme, Luise Bæk Part-time Lecturer luisebomme@gmail.com
Bondo Lind, Annemette am@ph.au.dk +4526113212
Brummer, Julie Elizabeth PhD Student jeb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159623 7210, A211c
Buskbjerg, Cecilie Dorthea Rask Postdoc cdrc@psy.au.dk +4587165592 1351, 311
Bærentsen, Klaus B. Associate Professor klaus@psy.au.dk +4587165807 1351, 418
Bærndt, Marie Fjellerup PhD Student mfb.crf@psy.au.dk 1322
Cairns, Patrick PhD Fellow patrickcairns@psy.au.dk 1351, 316
Christensen, Anette Research Secretary anette@psy.au.dk +4587165798 1350, 122
Christensen, Dinne Skjærlund Postdoc dsc@oncology.au.dk 1351
Christensen, Søren Member of Administrative Staff sc@psy.au.dk +4587165876 1351, 322
Christoffersen, Morten PhD Student moecri@psy.au.dk 1350, 229
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya Ponce Assistant Professor ligayadalgaard@psy.au.dk +4587165805 1350, 530
Dalsager, Carsten !!Institutsekretariatsleder carstend@psy.au.dk +4587165858 1350, 118
Damholdt, Malene Flensborg Associate Professor malenefd@psy.au.dk
Danielsen, Josefine Tingdal Taube PhD Student jtd@psy.au.dk 1351, 313
Kristensen, Annie Dolmer Research Secretary annie@psy.au.dk +4587165794 1350, 120
Ebbrecht, Christopher Kehlet PhD Student ebbrecht@psy.au.dk +4587165089 1350, 525
Egusquiza, Ana Lucia Cardenas PhD Student analuc@psy.au.dk +4587165801 1350, 431
Elmholdt, Else-Marie Member of Administrative Staff eme.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164447 1322, 323
Enghoff, Oskar Assistant Professor oe.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159628 7210
Eriksen, Olga Juul PhD Student oje.crf@psy.au.dk 7210
Ewing, Sarah W. Feldstein Honorary professor feldsteinewing@uri.edu 1322
Faber, Peter PhD Student peterfaber@psy.au.dk +4587165953 1350, 423
Fabricius, Venus Athena Vangsgaard Research Assistant vavf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159619 1322, 233
Fasano, Maria Celeste Assistant Professor mariacelestefasano@psy.au.dk 1350, 531
Fentz, Hanne Nørr Psychologist hanneno@psy.au.dk
Frank, Vibeke Asmussen Professor vaf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165768 1322, 220
Frederiksen, Kirsten Søndergaard Member of Administrative Staff kf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587159613 1322, 218
Frost, Cecilie Holmen Psychologist ceciliefrost@psy.au.dk +4587159598 1343, 396
Gehrt, Tine Bennedsen Researcher tgehrt@psy.au.dk +4587165863 1351, 419
Green, Anders Christian Part-time Lecturer
Greve, Lea Tangelev PhD Student leatg@psy.au.dk 1350, 225
Grøn, Rasmus Thy PhD Student rtg@psy.au.dk