Staff

List of all staff members

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aagaard, JesperAssociate Professorjaagaard@psy.au.dk +4587166158 1350, 223
Agerskov, Britta DrachmannDepartment Secretarybdagerskov@psy.au.dk +4587165795 1350, 116
Agersnap, Thea NørregaardPhD Studentthea@psy.au.dk +4587165385 1350, 320
Amidi, AliAssistant Professorali@psy.au.dk +4587165305 1351, 314
Andersen, Karina LuiseEditorka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587152224 1322, 327
Andersen, Luna KraghPhD Studentlka.crf@psy.au.dk7210
Artak, Christine Emilie TonnePhD Studentchristine@psy.au.dk1350, 514
Bach, Jonas StrandholdtPostdocjsb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165476 1322, 333
Bancroft, MorganPhD Studentmb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165332 7210
Bang Rasmussen, AnnetteCentre Secretaryabr.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165313 1322, 314
Berntsen, DortheCenter Director, Professordorthe@psy.au.dk +4587165868 1350, 427
Bertelsen, PrebenProfessorpb@psy.au.dk +4587165806 1350, 518
Bjerge, BaggaAssociate Professorbb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165783 1322, 320
Bjønness, JeanettAssociate Professorjb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165478 1322, 322
Bloomfield, KimProfessorkb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165342 7210
Bohn, AnnetteAssociate Professoranetboh@psy.au.dk +4587165864 1350, 428
Bomme, Luise BækPart-time Lecturerluisebomme@gmail.com
Bondo Lind, Annemetteam@ph.au.dk +4526113212
Brummer, Julie ElizabethPhD Studentjeb.crf@psy.au.dk7210
Bræmer, Marie HøjlundPostdocmhb.crf@psy.au.dk1322
Buskbjerg, Cecilie Dorthea RaskPostdoccdrc@psy.au.dk +4587165592 1351, 311
Bærentsen, Klaus B.Associate Professorklaus@psy.au.dk +4587165807 1351, 418
Bærndt, Marie FjellerupPhD Studentmfb.crf@psy.au.dk
Cairns, PatrickPhD Fellowpatrickcairns@psy.au.dk
Christensen, AnetteResearch Secretaryanette@psy.au.dk +4587165798 1350, 122
Christensen, LouiseAssistant Professorlc.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165332 7210
Christensen, SørenMember of Administrative Staffsc@psy.au.dk +4587165876 1351, 322
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya PonceAssistant Professorligayadalgaard@psy.au.dk
Dalsager, Carsten!!Institutsekretariatsledercarstend@psy.au.dk +4587165858 1350, 118
Damholdt, Malene FlensborgAssociate Professormalenefd@psy.au.dk
Danielsen, Josefine Tingdal TaubePhD Studentjtd@psy.au.dk1351, 313
Kristensen, Annie DolmerResearch Secretaryannie@psy.au.dk +4587165794 1350, 120
Dunlop, William Lewis!!Adjungeret professor
Ebbrecht, Christopher KehletPhD Studentebbrecht@psy.au.dk +4587165089 1350, 514
Egusquiza, Ana Lucia CardenasPhD Studentanaluc@psy.au.dk +4587165801 1350, 431
Elmholdt, Else-MarieMember of Administrative Staffeme.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164447 1322, 323
Ewing, Sarah W. FeldsteinHonorary professorfeldsteinewing@uri.edu1322
Faber, PeterPhD Studentpeterfaber@psy.au.dk +4587165953 1350, 423
Fasano, Maria CelestePostdocmariacelestefasano@psy.au.dk +4587165723 1350, 526
Fentz, Hanne NørrPsychologisthanneno@psy.au.dk
Frank, Vibeke AsmussenProfessorvaf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165768 1322, 220
Frederiksen, Kirsten SøndergaardPhD Studentkf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165774 1322, 218
Frederiksen, YoonPostdocyoonf@clin.au.dk
Gehrt, Tine BennedsenPostdoctgehrt@psy.au.dk +4587165863 1351, 419
Green, Anders ChristianPart-time Lecturer
Greve, Lea TangelevPhD Studentleatg@psy.au.dk1350, 225
Grøn, Rasmus ThyPhD Studentrtg@psy.au.dk
Haller, Mie BirkAssistant Professormbh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165782 1322, 334
Hansen, Mette MarieMember of Administrative Staffmettemarie@psy.au.dk1350, 525
Helland Boelskifte, LinePhD Studentlh.crf@psy.au.dk1322, 321