Staff

List of all staff members

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Jesper Assistant Professor jaagaard@psy.au.dk +4587166158 1350, 223
Agerskov, Britta Drachmann Department Secretary bdagerskov@psy.au.dk +4587165795 1350, 116
Agersnap, Thea Nørregaard PhD Student thea@psy.au.dk +4587165385 1350, 332
Amidi, Ali Assistant Professor ali@psy.au.dk +4587165305 1351, 314
Andersen, Karina Luise Editor ka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587152224 1322, 327
Andersen, Luna Kragh Research Assistant lka@psy.au.dk
Andersen, Maria Benthin Member of Administrative Staff maria@psy.au.dk +4587165848 1343, 291
Artak, Christine Emilie Tonne PhD Student christine@psy.au.dk 1350, 514
Bach, Jonas Strandholdt Postdoc jsb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165476 1322, 333
Bancroft, Morgan PhD Student mb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165332 7110
Bang Rasmussen, Annette Centre Secretary abr.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165313 1322, 314
Berntsen, Dorthe Center Director, Professor dorthe@psy.au.dk +4587165868 1350, 427
Bertelsen, Preben Professor pb@psy.au.dk +4587165806 1350, 518
Bjerge, Bagga Associate professor bb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165783 1322, 320
Bjønness, Jeanett Associate professor jb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165478 1322, 322
Bloomfield, Kim Professor kb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165342 7210
Bohn, Annette Associate professor anetboh@psy.au.dk +4587165864 1350, 428
Bomme, Luise Bæk Part-time Lecturer luisebomme@gmail.com
Bondo Lind, Annemette am@ph.au.dk +4526113212
Broberg, Rose Alba Eleonora PhD Student rose@psy.au.dk
Brummer, Julie Elizabeth PhD Student jeb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165332 7100
Bræmer, Marie Højlund Postdoc mhb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587166058 1322, 317
Buskbjerg, Cecilie Dorthea Rask PhD Student cdrc@psy.au.dk
Bærentsen, Klaus B. Associate professor klaus@psy.au.dk +4587165807 1351, 418
Bærndt, Marie Fjellerup PhD Student mfb.crf@psy.au.dk
Christensen, Anette Research Secretary anette@psy.au.dk +4587165798 1350, 122
Christensen, Louise Assistant Professor lc.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165332 7110
Christensen, Søren Research Assistant sc@psy.au.dk +4587165876 1351, 322
Congleton, Adam Redman Research Assistant congleton@psy.au.dk +4587165885 1351, 424
Cova, Victor Sacha Assistant Professor vc.crf@psy.au.dk 1322, 231
Dalbach, Iben Scheel Psychologist iben@psy.au.dk +4587166239 1343, 287
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya Ponce Assistant Professor ligayadalgaard@psy.au.dk
Dalsager, Carsten !!Institutsekretariatsleder carstend@psy.au.dk +4587165858 1350, 118
Danielsen, Josefine Tingdal Taube PhD Student jtd@psy.au.dk 1351, 313
Daustrand, Marianna Research Assistant marianna@psy.au.dk 1351, 427
Kristensen, Annie Dolmer Research Secretary annie@psy.au.dk +4587165794 1350, 120
Ebbrecht, Christopher Kehlet PhD Student ebbrecht@psy.au.dk +4587165089 1350, 514
Egusquiza, Ana Lucia Cardenas PhD Student analuc@psy.au.dk +4587165801 1350, 431
Elmholdt, Else-Marie Member of Administrative Staff eme.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164447 1322, 323
Ewing, Sarah W. Feldstein Honorary professor feldsteinewing@uri.edu 1322
Faber, Peter PhD Student peterfaber@psy.au.dk +4587165953 1350, 423
Fasano, Maria Celeste Postdoc mariacelestefasano@psy.au.dk +4587165723 1350, 526
Nørr Fentz, Hanne Postdoc hanneno@psy.au.dk +4587165817 1350, 232
Fiskaali, Anne PhD Student anne.fiskaali@psy.au.dk +4587165825 1350, 320
Frank, Vibeke Asmussen Professor vaf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165768 1322, 220
Frederiksen, Kirsten Søndergaard PhD Student kf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165774 1322, 218
Frederiksen, Yoon Assistant Professor yoonf@psy.au.dk 1340, 242
Gehrt, Tine Bennedsen Postdoc tgehrt@psy.au.dk +4587165863 1351, 419
Green, Anders Christian Part-time Lecturer
Greve, Lea Tangelev PhD Student leatg@psy.au.dk 1350, 225