Staff

List of all staff members

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Jesper Assistant Professor jaagaard@psy.au.dk +4587166158 1350, 223
Agerskov, Britta Drachmann Department Secretary bdagerskov@psy.au.dk +4587165795 1350, 116
Agersnap, Thea Nørregaard Psychologist thea@psy.au.dk +4587165857 1343, 290
Akçay, Müge Özbek Postdoc muge@psy.au.dk +4587164428 1350, 434
Allé, Mélissa Charlotte Adelaide Postdoc melissa@psy.au.dk 1351, 424
Amidi, Ali Assistant Professor ali@psy.au.dk +4587165305 1340, 248
Andersen, Karina Luise Editor ka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587152224 1322, 327
Andersen, Luna Kragh Research Assistant lka@psy.au.dk
Andersen, Maria Benthin Member of Administrative Staff maria@psy.au.dk +4587165848 1343, 291
Arendt, Kristian Bech Psychologist kristian@psy.au.dk +4587166082 1343, 395
Bach, Jonas Strandholdt Postdoc jsb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165476 1322, 333
Bancroft, Morgan PhD Student mb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165332 7110
Berntsen, Dorthe Center Director, Professor dorthe@psy.au.dk +4587165868 1350, 427
Bertelsen, Preben Professor pb@psy.au.dk +4587165806 1350, 518
Bjerge, Bagga Associate professor bb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165783 1322, 320
Bjønness, Jeanett Associate professor jb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165478 1322, 322
Bloomfield, Kim Professor kb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165342 7110
Bohn, Annette Associate professor anetboh@psy.au.dk +4587165864 1350, 428
Broberg, Rose Alba Eleonora PhD Student rose@psy.au.dk
Brummer, Julie Elizabeth PhD Student jeb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165332 7110
Bræmer, Marie Højlund Postdoc mhb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587166058 1322, 317
Buskbjerg, Cecilie Dorthea Rask PhD Student cdrc@psy.au.dk
Bærentsen, Klaus B. Associate professor klaus@psy.au.dk +4587165807 1340, 347
Bærndt, Marie Fjellerup PhD Student mfb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165781 1322, 325
Christensen, Anette Research Secretary anette@psy.au.dk +4587165798 1350, 122
Christensen, Louise Assistant Professor lc.crf@psy.au.dk 7110
Christensen, Søren Research Assistant sc@psy.au.dk +4587165876 1340, 251
Congleton, Adam Redman Researcher congleton@psy.au.dk +4587166117 1351, 423
Dalbach, Iben Scheel Psychologist iben@psy.au.dk +4587166239 1343, 287
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya Ponce ligayadalgaard@clin.au.dk +4578433500
Dalsager, Carsten !!Institutsekretariatsleder carstend@psy.au.dk +4587165858 1350, 118
Damholdt, Malene Flensborg Assistant Professor malenefd@psy.au.dk 1340, 247
Daustrand, Marianna Kirstine K Research Assistant marianna@psy.au.dk 1351, 427
Kristensen, Annie Dolmer Research Secretary annie@psy.au.dk +4587165794 1350, 120
Elmholdt, Else-Marie Research Assistant eme.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164447 1322, 323
Ettorre, Elizabeth Honorary professor E.Ettorre@liverpool.ac.uk 1322
Farver-Vestergaard, Ingeborg Postdoc ifarver@psy.au.dk +4587166154 1340, 262
Fasano, Maria Celeste Postdoc mariacelestefasano@psy.au.dk
Nørr Fentz, Hanne Postdoc hanneno@econ.au.dk
Fiskaali, Anne PhD Student anne.fiskaali@psy.au.dk +4587165825 1350, 320
Frank, Vibeke Asmussen Professor vaf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165768 1322, 220
Frederiksen, Kirsten Søndergaard PhD Student kf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165774 1322, 218
Frederiksen, Yoon Assistant Professor yoonf@psy.au.dk 1340, 242
Gehrt, Tine Bennedsen Postdoc tgehrt@psy.au.dk +4587165863 1350, 432
Gotowiec, Sarah Part-time Lecturer
Green, Anders Christian Part-time Lecturer
Grøn, Rasmus Thy PhD Student rtg@psy.au.dk
Haller, Mie Birk Assistant Professor mbh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165782 1322, 334
Hansen, Karina Ejgaard PhD Student keh@psy.au.dk +4587165468 1350, 318
Hansen, Mette Marie Research Assistant mettemarie@psy.au.dk 1350