Staff

List of all staff members

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Herold, Maria Associate Professor mdh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165776 1322, 226
Hertzum-Nielsen, Christian Pil Part-time Lecturer christianpil87@gmail.com
Hesse, Morten Associate Professor mh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165343 7210
Hjuler, Tirill Fjellhaugen PhD Student tirill@psy.au.dk +4587164954 1350, 425
Holm, Jonas PhD Student jonash@psy.au.dk +4587165085 1350, 529
Houborg, Esben Associate Professor eh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165341 7210
Hunt, Geoffrey Professor gh.crf@psy.au.dk +4521335482 1322, 331
Høgh-Olesen, Henrik Professor h2o@psy.au.dk +4587165802 1350, 519
Højgaard Frydenlund, Jonas PhD Student jonas@psy.au.dk +4587165786 1350, 218
Jakobsen, Sarah PhD Student sarahjak@psy.au.dk +4587165817 1350, 325
Jensen, Dorthe Høj Part-time Lecturer dhjensen@post9.tele.dk
Jensen, Heidi Eskegaard Secretary heidiej@psy.au.dk +4587165996 1351, 428
Jensen, Natascha Hareskov Research Assistant nhj.crf@psy.au.dk 1322, 215
Jensen, Niels Holm Postdoc nielsholm@psy.au.dk 1350, 516
Jensen, Rikke Amalie Agergaard Postdoc rjensen@psy.au.dk +4587165723 1350, 526
Jensen, Toril PhD Fellow torilsj@psy.au.dk +4587165884 1350
Jepsen, Ida PhD Student ibj@psy.au.dk 1350, 320
Jespersen, Mette Skovgaard Department Secretary mette@psy.au.dk +4587165908 1350, 112
Jobe, Lei Blandin Research Assistant lbj.crf@psy.au.dk
Jonasson, Charlotte Associate Professor charlotte@psy.au.dk +4587165834 1350, 534
Jønsson, Thomas Faurholt Associate Professor thomasj@psy.au.dk +4587165831 1350, 528
Jørgensen, Carsten René Professor carsten@psy.au.dk +4587165804 1350, 330
Jørgensen, Gitte Arildsen Department Secretary gitte@psy.au.dk +4587165835 1350, 114
Kaiser, Alexander Pilgaard PhD Student kaiser@psy.au.dk 1350, 423
Kammersgaard, Tobias Postdoc tok.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165345 7210
Karsberg, Sidsel Helena Assistant Professor sk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165413 1322, 225
Katzenelson, Boje Professor Emeritus +4587166036 1351, 415
Kiel, Lennart PhD Student lennartkiel@psy.au.dk +4587165809 1350, 325
Kingo, Osman Skjold Associate Professor osman@psy.au.dk +4587165862 1350, 426
Kirkegaard, Tanja Assistant Professor tanjak@psy.au.dk +4587165272 1350, 529
Kirkegaard Jensen, Sarah Research Assistant sarahkj@psy.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Natja PhD Student nbk.crf@psy.au.dk
Klitmøller, Jacob Associate Professor jaklit@psy.au.dk +4587165371 1350, 220
Klode, Anne PhD Student aklode@psy.au.dk +4587165446 1350, 228
Knountsen, Evangelia Kousounadi PhD Student ekk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165186 1322, 227
Knutzen, Sofie Møgelberg PhD Student sofie@psy.au.dk
Kolind, Torsten Centre Director, Professor tk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165767 1322, 328
Komischke-Konnerup, Katrine B PhD Student kkomischke@psy.au.dk +4593509011 1351, 317
Kongshøj, Inge Lise Lundsgaard PhD Student liselk@psy.au.dk +4587164464 1350, 431
Korshøj, Nina Tvede PhD Student ntk.crf@psy.au.dk
Kousholt, Cecilie kousholt@psy.au.dk 1350, 123
Kristensen, Ole Steen Professor olesteen@psy.au.dk +4587165823 1350, 216
Krøjgaard, Peter Professor peter@psy.au.dk +4587165861 1350, 422
Kvamme, Sinikka Lehmann PhD Student slk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165778 1322, 217
Kvamme, Timo Lehmann Postdoc timo@psy.au.dk 1322
Lambek, Rikke Associate Professor rikkel@psy.au.dk +4587165815 1350, 334
Larsen, Jonathan Led PhD Student jll@psy.au.dk
Larsen, Lars Professor with Special Responsibilities larsl@psy.au.dk +4587165814 1350, 229
Larsen, Lene Holm Postdoc lenel@psy.au.dk 1351
Larsen, Thorbjørn PhD Student tl@psy.au.dk 1350, 514