Staff

List of all staff members

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Herold, MariaAssociate Professormdh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165776 1322, 226
Hertzum-Nielsen, Christian PilPart-time Lecturerchristianpil87@gmail.com
Hesse, MortenAssociate Professormh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165343 7210
Hjuler, Tirill FjellhaugenPhD Studenttirill@psy.au.dk +4587164954 1350, 425
Holm, JonasPhD Studentjonash@psy.au.dk +4587165085 1350, 529
Houborg, EsbenAssociate Professoreh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165341 7210
Hunt, GeoffreyProfessorgh.crf@psy.au.dk +4521335482 1322, 331
Høgh-Olesen, HenrikProfessorh2o@psy.au.dk +4587165802 1350, 519
Højgaard Frydenlund, JonasPhD Studentjonas@psy.au.dk +4587165786 1350, 218
Jakobsen, SarahPhD Studentsarahjak@psy.au.dk +4587165817 1350, 325
Jensen, Dorthe HøjPart-time Lecturerdhjensen@post9.tele.dk
Jensen, Heidi EskegaardSecretaryheidiej@psy.au.dk +4587165996 1351, 428
Jensen, Natascha HareskovResearch Assistantnhj.crf@psy.au.dk1322, 215
Jensen, Niels HolmPostdocnielsholm@psy.au.dk1350, 226
Jensen, Rikke Amalie AgergaardPostdocrjensen@psy.au.dk
Jensen, TorilPhD Studenttorilsj@psy.au.dk +4587165884 1350, 432
Jepsen, IdaPhD Studentibj@psy.au.dk1350, 320
Jespersen, Mette SkovgaardDepartment Secretarymette@psy.au.dk +4587165908 1350, 112
Johannsen, MajaAssistant Professormajajo@psy.au.dk +4587165956 1350, 331
Jonasson, CharlotteAssociate Professorcharlotte@psy.au.dk +4587165834 1350, 534
Jønsson, Thomas FaurholtAssociate Professorthomasj@psy.au.dk +4524940908 1350, 529
Jørgensen, Carsten RenéProfessorcarsten@psy.au.dk +4587165804 1350, 330
Jørgensen, Gitte ArildsenDepartment Secretarygitte@psy.au.dk +4587165835 1350, 114
Kammersgaard, TobiasPostdoctok.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165345 7210
Karsberg, Sidsel HelenaAssistant Professorsk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165413 1322, 225
Katzenelson, BojeProfessor Emeritus +4587166036 1351, 415
Kiel, LennartPhD Studentlennartkiel@psy.au.dk +4587165809 1350, 325
Kingo, Osman SkjoldAssociate Professorosman@psy.au.dk +4587165862 1350, 426
Kirkegaard, TanjaAssistant Professortanjak@psy.au.dk +4587165272 1350, 529
Kirkegaard Jensen, SarahResearch Assistantsarahkj@psy.au.dk
Kjeldsen, NatjaPhD Studentnbk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165781 1322, 325
Klitmøller, JacobAssociate Professorjaklit@psy.au.dk +4587165371 1350, 220
Klode, AnnePhD Studentaklode@psy.au.dk +4587165446 1350, 228
Knountsen, Evangelia KousounadiPhD Studentekk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165186 1322, 227
Kolind, TorstenCentre Director, Professortk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165767 1322, 328
Komischke-Konnerup, Katrine BPhD Fellowkkomischke@psy.au.dk +4593509011 1351, 317
Kongshøj, Inge Lise LundsgaardPhD Studentliselk@psy.au.dk +4587164464 1350, 431
Korshøj, Nina TvedeResearch Assistantntk.crf@psy.au.dk +4593522409 1322, 231
Kousholt, Ceciliekousholt@psy.au.dk
Kristensen, Ole SteenProfessorolesteen@psy.au.dk +4587165823 1350, 216
Krøjgaard, PeterProfessorpeter@psy.au.dk +4587165861 1350, 422
Kvamme, Sinikka LehmannPhD Studentslk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165778 1322, 217
Lambek, RikkeAssociate Professorrikkel@psy.au.dk +4587165815 1350, 334
Larsen, Jonathan LedPhD Studentjll@psy.au.dk
Larsen, LarsProfessor with Special Responsibilitieslarsl@psy.au.dk +4587165814 1350, 229
Lauritsen, Sannah KnutzPhD Studentsanlau@psy.au.dk +4587165086 1350, 529
Leth-Nissen, Astrid BjørnPhD Studenta_bjoern@psy.au.dk +4587165206 1350, 228
Lomholt, Johanne JeppesenAssociate Professorjohanhj@psy.au.dk +4587165827 1350, 328
Lunde, Sigrid JuhlPostdoclunde@psy.au.dk1350, 323
Lundsgård, Louise StrømPhD Studentlouisestroem@psy.au.dk1340, 262