Staff

List of all staff members

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Seid, Abdu KedirAssistant Professorak.crf@psy.au.dk
Sieg, MettePhD Studentmettesieg@psy.au.dk +4587165229 1350, 323
Skov, Karina Berthu EllegaardMember of Administrative Staffkh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164985 1322, 223
Sommer, DionProfessorsommer@psy.au.dk +4587165803 1350, 230
Sonne, TrinePostdoctrines@psy.au.dk +4587165361 1350, 424
Spindler, HelleAssociate Professorhellesp@psy.au.dk +4587165829 1350, 324
Staal, JeppePart-time Lecturerjeppestaal@hotmail.com
Steffensen, Christina BuurResearch Assistantbuur@psy.au.dk
Stjerneklar, SilkePsychologiststjerneklar@psy.au.dk +4587165837 1343, 393
Svane, Riikka PauliinaPostdocriikka@psy.au.dk +4587165873 1350, 425
Søgaard, Thomas FriisAssociate Professortfs.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165315 1322, 316
Sørensen, Michael MossingPart-time Lecturermichaelmossing@psy.au.dk
Tauber, Nina MøllerPhD Studentninat@psy.au.dk1350, 320
Thastum, MikaelProfessormikael@psy.au.dk +4587165846 1343, 329
Thingbak, AnnePhD Studentannethingbak@psy.au.dk
Thom, BetsyHonorary professorB.Thom@mdx.ac.uk1322
Thomsen, Dorthe KirkegaardProfessordorthet@psy.au.dk +4587165792 1351, 414
Thylstrup, BirgitteAssociate Professorbt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165336 7210
Tramm, GittePhD Studentgitr@psy.au.dk +4587164462 1350, 326
Tranberg Hansen, MariePhD Fellowmarie@tranberghansen.dk
Trillingsgaard, TeaAssociate Professorteatri@psy.au.dk +4587165843 1350, 234
Tungjitcharoen, WorawachPhD Studentwortung@psy.au.dk +4587165225 1350, 423
Tønnesvang, JanHead of Department, Professorjan@psy.au.dk +4587165796 1350, 523
Ubbesen, Mads BondePart-time Lecturermadsbondeubbesen@gmail.com
Vallentin-Holbech, LottePostdoclvh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165409 1322, 211
Vase, LeneProfessorlenevase@psy.au.dk +4587165828 1350, 316
Venema, Tina A.G.Postdoca.g.venema@psy.au.dk +4587165961 1350, 524
Vestergaard Kristiansen, MartinPhD Studentmartinvk@psy.au.dk +4587165317 1350, 214
Vinther, Line ØsterPhD Studentlivi@psy.au.dk +4587166101 1350, 222
Watson, Lynn AnnAssociate Professorlynn@psy.au.dk +4587165881 1351, 426
Wellnitz, Kaare BroStatisticiankaare.bro@rm.dk
Zachariae, BobbyProfessorbzach@psy.au.dk +4587165878 1351, 318
Zaragoza Scherman, AlejandraAssistant Professoralejandra@psy.au.dk
Zhang, YibinPhD Studentyibin@psy.au.dk +4587165087 1350, 529
del Palacio Gonzalez, AdrianaAssociate Professorapg.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165765 1322, 324
van Mastrigt, SarahAssociate Professorvanmastrigt@psy.au.dk +4587165845 1350, 512