Staff

List of all staff members

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Salgado, Sinué Assistant Professor sinue@psy.au.dk +4587165993 1350, 430
Sawatzki, Dela PhD Student delasawatzki@web.de
Schou, Sanne Part-time Lecturer mail@sanneschou.dk
Schrøder, Sidsel Member of Administrative Staff ss.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165339 7210
Scigala, Karolina Aleksandra Postdoc karolina.scigala@psy.au.dk 1350, 516
Seid, Abdu Kedir Assistant Professor ak.crf@psy.au.dk
Sieg, Mette PhD Student mettesieg@psy.au.dk +4587165229 1350, 323
Skov, Karina Berthu Ellegaard Member of Administrative Staff kh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164985 1322, 223
Sommer, Dion Professor sommer@psy.au.dk +4587165803 1350, 230
Sonne, Trine Postdoc trines@psy.au.dk +4587165361 1350, 424
Spindler, Helle Associate Professor hellesp@psy.au.dk +4587165829 1350, 324
Staal, Jeppe Part-time Lecturer jeppestaal@hotmail.com
Steffensen, Christina Buur Research Assistant buur@psy.au.dk 1351, 317
Svane, Riikka Pauliina Postdoc riikka@psy.au.dk +4587165873 1350, 425
Søgaard, Thomas Friis Associate Professor tfs.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165315 1322, 316
Sørensen, Nikita Marie Research Assistant nikita@psy.au.dk
Tauber, Nina Møller PhD Student ninat@psy.au.dk 1350, 326
Thastum, Mikael Professor mikael@psy.au.dk +4587165846 1350, 329
Thingbak, Anne PhD Student annethingbak@psy.au.dk
Thom, Betsy Honorary professor B.Thom@mdx.ac.uk 1322
Thomsen, Dorthe Kirkegaard Professor dorthet@psy.au.dk +4541893206 1351, 414
Thylstrup, Birgitte Associate Professor bt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165336 7210
Tramm, Gitte PhD Student gitr@psy.au.dk +4587164462 1350, 326
Tranberg Hansen, Marie PhD Fellow marie@tranberghansen.dk
Trillingsgaard, Tea Associate Professor teatri@psy.au.dk +4587165843 1350, 234
Tønnesvang, Jan Head of Department, Professor jan@psy.au.dk +4587165796 1350, 523
Ubbesen, Mads Bonde Part-time Lecturer madsbondeubbesen@gmail.com
Vallentin-Holbech, Lotte Postdoc lvh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165409 1322, 211
Vase, Lene Professor lenevase@psy.au.dk +4587165828 1350, 316
Venema, Tina A.G. Postdoc a.g.venema@psy.au.dk +4587165961 1350, 524
Vestergaard Kristiansen, Martin PhD Student martinvk@psy.au.dk +4587165317 1350, 214
Villumsen, Sidsel Postdoc sidvil@psy.au.dk +45 87159601 1350, 526
Vinther, Line Øster PhD Student livi@psy.au.dk +4587166101 1350, 222
Watson, Lynn Ann Associate Professor lynn@psy.au.dk +4587165881 1351, 426
Wellnitz, Kaare Bro Statistician kaare.bro@rm.dk
Zachariae, Bobby Professor bzach@psy.au.dk +4587165878 1351, 318
Zaragoza Scherman, Alejandra Assistant Professor alejandra@psy.au.dk +4587165291 1350, 434
Zhang, Yibin PhD Student yibin@psy.au.dk +4587165087 1350, 529
del Palacio Gonzalez, Adriana Associate Professor apg.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165765 1322, 324
van Mastrigt, Sarah Associate Professor vanmastrigt@psy.au.dk +4587165845 1350, 512