Staff

List of all staff members

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Lauritsen, Sannah Knutz PhD Student sanlau@psy.au.dk +4587165086 1350, 529
Laybourn, Ciara Psychologist ciara@psy.au.dk +4587166081 1343, 287
Leth-Nissen, Astrid Bjørn PhD Student a_bjoern@psy.au.dk +4587165206 1350, 228
Lomholt, Johanne Jeppesen Associate Professor johanhj@psy.au.dk +4587165827 1343, 395
Lunde, Sigrid Juhl Postdoc lunde@psy.au.dk +4587165956 1350, 331
Lundsgård, Louise Strøm PhD Student louisestroem@psy.au.dk 1340, 262
Madsen, Benedicte Associate professor emeritus benedic@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Madsen, Mads PhD Student mm.crf@psy.au.dk
Madsen, Marianne Bjerregaard !!Projektkoordinator og sekretær marianne@psy.au.dk +4587165849 1343, 291
Mammen, Jens jens@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Marschall, Henrik PhD Student hmars@psy.au.dk 1351, 413
Mathiassen, Tove Engelhardt Research Assistant tove@psy.au.dk 1351, 427
Matthiesen, Susan Tomczak Research Assistant stm@psy.au.dk +4587165229 1350, 323
Mehlsen, Mimi Yung Associate Professor mimim@psy.au.dk +4587165874 1351, 315
Meier, Joachim PhD-student jm@psy.au.dk +4587166174 1350, 218
Meistrup, Lise Isabella PhD Student lime@psy.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Mai Bjørnskov Postdoc mai@psy.au.dk 1350, 332
Mogensen, Sif Anna Ingibergsdottir PhD Student sim@psy.au.dk
Møller, Daniel Munkholm Member of Administrative Staff danielmunkholm@psy.au.dk +4587165226 1350, 424
Neumann, Asger Juhl Part-time Lecturer an@humanact.dk
Neumann, Henrike Research Assistant hn@psy.au.dk +4550159440 1351, 311
Nielsen, Amalie Psychologist amalie@psy.au.dk +4587166082 1343
Nielsen, Klaus Professor klausn@psy.au.dk +4587165832 1350, 224
Nielsen, Niels Peter Postdoc npnielsen@psy.au.dk +4587166117
Nikolajsen, Andreas Tranberg PhD Student an@psy.au.dk
Nissen, Eva Rames Postdoc enissen@psy.au.dk +4587152238 1351, 321
Nockur, Laila Elina Assistant Professor laila.nockur@psy.au.dk +4587165821 1350, 527
Nygaard, Simon Elsborg Part-time Lecturer simon.elsborg.nygaard@psy.au.dk +4550592455
Nygaard-Christensen, Maj Associate Professor mnc.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165769 1322, 318
OConnor, Maja Associate Professor maja@psy.au.dk +4587165309 1351, 319
OToole, Mia Skytte Associate Professor mia@psy.au.dk +4587165289 1350, 326
Overgaard, Susanne Member of Administrative Staff sovergaard@psy.au.dk +4587165998 1351, 424
Ozer, Simon Assistant Professor ozer@psy.au.dk +4587166176 1350, 521
Pedersen, Anne Mai PhD Student annemai@psy.au.dk 1351, 412
Pedersen, Kirsten Centre Secretary kirsten@psy.au.dk +4587165882 1350, 420
Pedersen, Linda Klitgaard PhD Student lkp@psy.au.dk 1350, 222
Pedersen, Mads Uffe Professor mup.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165771 1322, 214
Pedersen, Michael Mulbjerg Member of Administrative Staff mmp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165779 1322, 221
Pedersen, Siri Mørch PhD Fellow smp.crf@psy.au.dk
Petersen, Margit Anne Associate Professor map.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165331 7210
Pfattheicher, Stefan Centre Director, Associate Professor sp@psy.au.dk +4587165785 1350, 522
Pilegaard, Marianne Communications Consultant pilegaard@au.dk +4560550644 1323, 420
Pirla, Sergio Postdoc
Poulsen, Andrea Søndergaard PhD Student asp@psy.au.dk 1350, 320
Ranganath, Priya PhD Student pr.crf@psy.au.dk 7210
Rasmussen, Anne Scharling Associate Professor annesr@psy.au.dk +4587165293 1350, 429
Rasmussen, Katrine Researcher katrine@psy.au.dk +4587165995 1351, 425
Roderer, Ayleen Verena PhD Student aroderer@psy.au.dk +4587165992 1350, 432
Rosenkjær, Sophie PhD Student sr@psy.au.dk
Thomsen, Kristine Rømer Associate Professor krt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165447 1322, 222