Staff

List of all staff members

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Madsen, BenedicteAssociate professor emeritusbenedic@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Madsen, MadsPhD Studentmm.crf@psy.au.dk
Madsen, Marianne Bjerregaardproject coordinator and secretarymarianne@psy.au.dk +4587165849 1343, 291
Mammen, Jensjens@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Marschall, Henrik DamgaardPhD Studenthmars@psy.au.dk1350, 320
Matthiesen, Susan TomczakPhD Studentstm@psy.au.dk +4587165229 1350, 323
Mehlsen, Mimi YungAssociate Professormimim@psy.au.dk +4587165874 1351, 315
Meier, JoachimPhD-studentjm@psy.au.dk +4587166174 1350, 218
Meistrup, Lise IsabellaPhD Studentlime@psy.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Mai BjørnskovPostdocmai@psy.au.dk1351, 316
Mogensen, Sif Anna IngibergsdottirResearch Assistantsim@psy.au.dk
Møller, Daniel MunkholmMember of Administrative Staffdanielmunkholm@psy.au.dk +4587165226 1350, 424
Neumann, Asger JuhlPart-time Lectureran@humanact.dk
Neumann, HenrikeResearch Assistanthn@psy.au.dk +4550159440 1351, 311
Nielsen, AmaliePsychologistamalie@psy.au.dk1343
Nielsen, KlausProfessorklausn@psy.au.dk +4587165832 1350, 224
Nielsen, Niels PeterPostdocnpnielsen@psy.au.dk +4587166117 1351, 423
Nielsen, Tine Lind!!Psykolog, Faglig koordinatortnielsen@psy.au.dk +4587165857 1343, 290
Nikolajsen, Andreas TranbergPhD Studentan@psy.au.dk
Nissen, Eva RamesPostdocenissen@psy.au.dk1351, 321
Nockur, Laila ElinaAssistant Professorlaila.nockur@psy.au.dk
Nygaard, Simon ElsborgPart-time Lecturersimon.elsborg.nygaard@psy.au.dk +4550592455
Nygaard-Christensen, MajAssociate Professormnc.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165769 1322, 318
OConnor, MajaAssociate Professormaja@psy.au.dk +4587165309 1351, 319
OToole, Mia SkytteAssociate Professormia@psy.au.dk +4587165289 1350, 326
Overgaard, SusanneMember of Administrative Staffsovergaard@psy.au.dk1351, 424
Ozer, SimonAssistant Professorozer@psy.au.dk
Pacak-Vedel, AnnaPostdocavedel@psy.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders DegnPart-time Lectureranders.degn@hotmail.com
Pedersen, Anne MaiPhD Studentannemai@psy.au.dk1340, 352
Pedersen, KirstenCentre Secretarykirsten@psy.au.dk +4587165882 1350, 420
Pedersen, Linda KlitgaardPhD Studentlkp@psy.au.dk1350, 222
Pedersen, Mads UffeProfessormup.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165771 1322, 214
Pedersen, Michael MulbjergMember of Administrative Staffmmp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165779 1322, 221
Pedersen, Siri MørchPhD Fellowsmp.crf@psy.au.dk
Petersen, Margit AnneAssociate Professormap.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165331 7210
Pfattheicher, StefanCentre Director, Associate Professorsp@psy.au.dk +4587165785 1350, 522
Pilegaard, MarianneCommunications Consultantpilegaard@au.dk +4560550644 1323, 420
Poulsen, Emma ElkjærPhD Studentemep@psy.au.dk
Ranganath, PriyaPhD Studentpr.crf@psy.au.dk7210
Rasmussen, Anne ScharlingAssociate Professorannesr@psy.au.dk +4587165293 1350, 429
Rasmussen, KatrineResearcherkatrine@psy.au.dk +4587165995 1351, 425
Roderer, Ayleen VerenaPhD Studentaroderer@psy.au.dk +4587165992 1350, 432
Rosenkjær, SophiePhD Studentsr@psy.au.dk
Thomsen, Kristine RømerAssociate Professorkrt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165447 1322, 222
Sabroe, Knud-Erik +4587166036 1351, 416
Salgado, SinuéAssistant Professorsinue@psy.au.dk +4587165993 1350, 430
Schou, SannePart-time Lecturermail@sanneschou.dk
Schrøder, SidselMember of Administrative Staffss.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165339 7210
Scigala, Karolina AleksandraPostdockarolina.scigala@psy.au.dk1350, 516