Eksterne lektorer

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Baastrup, Cathrine Søndergaard Ekstern lektor cathrine.baastrup@psy.au.dk
Bensoussan, Karine
Bomme, Luise Bæk Ekstern lektor luisebomme@gmail.com
Bondo Lind, Annemette Ekstern lektor am@psy.au.dk +4526113212
Brynskov, Cecilia Ekstern lektor cecilia@brynskov.dk +4522293361
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya Ponce ligayadalgaard@clin.au.dk +4578433500
Danielsen, Michael Rosengren
Forsberg, Mette Fruelund mettfors@rm.dk
Frederiksen, Yoon Adjunkt yoonf@psy.au.dk 1340, 242
Gotowiec, Sarah Ekstern lektor s.gotowiec@psy.au.dk
Hansen, Kenneth Brandt Psykiatrisk overlæge kehans@rm.dk
Hauptmann, Line Kirstine Ekstern lektor linehauptmann@gmail.com
Hertzum-Nielsen, Christian Pil Ekstern lektor chph@aarhus.dk
Iversen, Thomas Ekstern lektor thomasi@psy.au.dk +4587165787 1351, 418
Jensen, Dorthe Høj Ekstern lektor dorthehj@psy.au.dk
Jensen, Mette Lund metlunje@rm.dk
Jensen, Niels Holm Ekstern lektor nielshje@psy.au.dk
Jónsson, Hjalti Ekstern lektor hjalti@drhjalti.com
Klinge, Alice alkl@aarhus.dk
Kragh, Lotte
Krøll, Lea Trier Ekstern lektor ltk.crf@psy.au.dk 7110
Møller, Liselotte Primdahl
Neumann, Asger Juhl Ekstern lektor
Nico, Marie José majn@aarhus.dk
Nielsen, Michael Nørballe
Nitschke, Kirsten
Nygaard, Simon Elsborg Videnskabelig assistent simon.elsborg.nygaard@psy.au.dk +4550592455 1350, 527
Ottsen, Christina Lundsgaard Ekstern lektor
Overgaard, Susanne AC TAP sovergaard@psy.au.dk 1350
Panattoni, Katherine W. Videnskabelig assistent kpanattoni@psy.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders Degn Ekstern lektor
Pedersen, Christian Møller christian.pedersen@ps.rm.dk +4578472153
Petersen, Annette
Ramsgaard, Stine Ekstern lektor
Rimestad, Marie Louise Ekstern lektor marielr@psy.au.dk
Skyt, Ina Ekstern lektor skyt@psy.au.dk
Sørensen, Michael Mossing Ekstern lektor michaelmossing@psy.au.dk
Thybring, Anne Lund Ekstern lektor anne@thybring.dk
Trettvik, Johan Ekstern lektor johan@psy.au.dk
Willert, Morten Psykolog morten.willert@clin.au.dk +4578464290