Eksterne lektorer

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

NavnJobtitelE-mailTelefonBygning
Andersen, Lars Peter SønderboSeniorforsker+4578433500
Andreasen, Rikke KrogbækVidenskabelig assistentrandreasen@psy.au.dk
Arendt, MikkelPsykologmikare@clin.au.dk
Baastrup, Cathrine SøndergaardEkstern lektor
Basnov, Maja Sidelmann
Bensoussan, Karine
Bomme, Luise BækEkstern lektorluisebomme@gmail.com
Bondo Lind, AnnemetteEkstern lektoram@ph.au.dk
Braskov, Søren
Brynskov, CeciliaEkstern lektorcecilia@brynskov.dk
Christensen, Peter
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya Ponceligayadalgaard@clin.au.dk+4578433500
Damsgaard-Bruhn, Johannes
Danielsen, Michael Rosengren
El' Kholy, Hanna ArafaEkstern lektorhanna@elkholyconsult.dk
Fausing, Maj Schølermaj@ps.au.dk
Fischer, Claus
Forsberg, Mette Fruelundmettfors@rm.dk
Frederiksen, YoonAdjunktyoonf@psy.au.dk1340, 242
Gotowiec, SarahPh.d.-studerendes.gotowiec@psy.au.dk+45871658051350, 532
Green, Anders ChristianEkstern lektor
Grzona, Palle Enemærkepg@humanact.dk
Hansen, Kenneth BrandtPsykiatrisk overlægekehans@rm.dk
Hauptmann, Line KirstineEkstern lektorlinehauptmann@gmail.com
Hausmann, Gitte
Hem, LarsLektor emerituslarsh@psy.au.dk
Hertzum-Nielsen, Christian PilEkstern lektorchph@aarhus.dk
Iversen, ThomasEkstern lektorthomasi@psy.au.dk+45871657871351, 418
Jensen, Dorthe HøjEkstern lektor
Jensen, Mette Lundmetlunje@rm.dk
Jensen, Niels HolmEkstern lektor
Jónsson, HjaltiEkstern lektorhjalti@drhjalti.com
Jørgensen, Lisbethlisbeth.jorgensen@me.com
Klinge, Alicealkl@aarhus.dk
Kragh, Lotte
Pedersen, Lars BjerggaardPsykolog
Larsen, Charlotte Vindeløv
Laursen, Birte
Lieberoth, AndreasAdjunktandreas@edu.au.dk+45258088591483, 552
Lüscher, Lotte Stausbøll
Willert, MortenPsykologmorten.willert@clin.au.dk+4578464290
Møller, Liselotte Primdahl
Neumann, Asger JuhlEkstern lektor
Nico, Marie Josémajn@aarhus.dk
Nielsen, Amalie
Nielsen, Louise Margrethe
Nielsen, Michael Nørballe
Nitschke, Kirsten
Nørager, RuneEkstern lektorrune@designpsykologi.dk
Overgaard, SusanneAC TAPsovergaard@psy.au.dk1350
Panattoni, Katherine W.Ekstern lektorkpanattoni@psy.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders DegnEkstern lektor
Pedersen, Christian Møllerchristian.pedersen@ps.rm.dk+4578472153
Petersen, Annette
Petersen, Monica Adelheid
Retbøll, Gitte
Rimestad, Marie LouiseEkstern lektormarielr@psy.au.dk
Singla, Rashmi
Skibsted, Else BengaardPh.d.-studerendeeskib@psy.au.dk+45871658381350, 524
Sommerlund, BoEkstern lektorbos@psy.au.dk
Staugaard, Nina BylodVidenskabelig assistentnina@psy.au.dk1351, 411
Straarup, Krista Nielsenkrisstra@rm.dk+4578472333
Straszek, Sune Puggaard VogtKlinisk lærer
Sørensen, Lisbeth Uhrskovlus@clin.au.dk
Sørensen, Michael Mossingmichaelmossing@psy.au.dk
Thybring, Anne LundEkstern lektoranne@thybring.dk
Thøgersen, Dagfinn Mørkridd.m.thogersen@atferdssenteret.no
Trettvik, Johanjohan@cs.au.dk
Ubbesen, Mads Bondemadsbondeubbesen@gmail.com
Villumsen, Anne Marie
Wacher, Jeanette
Zaragoza Scherman, AlejandraAdjunktalejandra@psy.au.dk
Ørskov, Anders Kristian