Eksterne lektorer

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

NavnJobtitelE-mailTelefonBygning
Amidi, AliPostdocali@oncology.au.dk+45 87165305
Andersen, Lars Peter SønderboEkstern lektorlaande@rm.dk
Andreasen, Rikke KrogbækVidenskabelig assistentrandreasen@psy.au.dk
Arendt, MikkelPsykologmikare@clin.au.dk
Baastrup, Cathrine SøndergaardEkstern lektor
Basnov, Maja Sidelmann
Bensoussan, Karine
Pedersen, Lars BjerggaardPsykolog
Bomme, Luise BækEkstern lektorluisebomme@gmail.com
Bondo Lind, AnnemetteUndervisningsassistentam@ph.au.dk
Braskov, Søren
Brynskov, CeciliaEkstern lektorcecilia@brynskov.dk
Christensen, Peter
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya Ponceligayadalgaard@mil.au.dk+4578433500
Damsgaard-Bruhn, Johannes
Danielsen, Michael Rosengren
Demant, Jakobjd@soc.ku.dk
El' Kholy, Hanna ArafaEkstern lektorhanna@elkholyconsult.dk
Fausing, Maj Schølermaj@psy.au.dk
Fischer, Claus
Forsberg, Mette Fruelundmettfors@rm.dk
Frederiksen, YoonAdjunktyoonf@psy.au.dk1340, 242
Frelle-Petersen, HelleEkstern lektorhfp@psykgruppen.dk
Fuglsang, Anette RønnowEkstern lektoranetterf@stofanet.dk
Green, Anders ChristianEkstern lektoranderscgreen@gmail.com
Grzona, Palle Enemærkepg@humanact.dk
Hansen, Kenneth BrandtPsykiatrisk overlægekehans@rm.dk
Hauptmann, Line KirstineEkstern lektorlinehauptmann@gmail.com
Hausmann, Gitte
Hem, LarsLektor emerituslarsh@psy.au.dk
Hertzum-Nielsen, Christian PilEkstern lektorchph@aarhus.dk
Iversen, ThomasEkstern lektorthomasi@psy.au.dk+45871657871351, 418
Jensen, Mette Lundmetlunje@rm.dk
Johannessen, Kim BergEkstern lektorkimbej@psy.au.dk
Jónsson, HjaltiEkstern lektorhjalti@drhjalti.com
Jørgensen, Lisbethlisbeth.jorgensen@me.com
Klinge, Alicealkl@aarhus.dk
Kragh, Lotte
Larsen, Charlotte Vindeløv
Larsen, Lene HolmEkstern lektorlla@sorgcenter.dk1350
Laursen, Birte
Lieberoth, AndreasAdjunktandreas@edu.au.dk+45258088591483, 552
Lüscher, Lotte Stausbøll
Mortensen, Ditte HvasEkstern lektorditteau@gmail.com
Møller, Liselotte Primdahl
Neumann, Asger JuhlEkstern lektoran@humanact.dk
Nico, Marie Josémajn@aarhus.dk
Nielsen, Amalie
Nielsen, Louise Margrethe
Nielsen, Michael Nørballe
Nitschke, Kirsten
Nørager, RuneEkstern lektorrune@designpsykologi.dk
Overgaard, SusanneVidenskabelig assistentsovergaard@psy.au.dk+45871658841350, 432
Pedersen, Anders DegnEkstern lektorneuropsykolog@andersdegn.dk
Pedersen, Christian Møllerchristian.pedersen@ps.rm.dk+4578472153
Petersen, Annette
Petersen, Monica Adelheid
Retbøll, Gitte
Rusike, BirtheEkstern lektorbirus@aarhus.dk
Rønn, Carsten ErikEkstern lektorcarsten.roenn@rane.dk
Schlander, ChristinaEkstern lektorcs@kognitiv.dk
Singla, Rashmi
Skibsted, Else BengaardPh.d.-studerendeeskib@psy.au.dk+45871658381350, 514
Sommerlund, BoEkstern lektorbos@psy.au.dk
Staugaard, Nina Bylodnina@psy.au.dk+45871662851351, 411
Straarup, Krista Nielsenkrisstra@rm.dk+4578472333
Straszek, Sune Puggaard VogtKlinisk lærer
Sørensen, Lisbeth Uhrskov
Sørensen, MetteEkstern lektormette.sorensen@webspeed.dk
Thybring, Anne LundEkstern lektoranne@thybring.dk
Thøgersen, Dagfinn Mørkridd.m.thogersen@atferdssenteret.no
Trettvik, JohanEkstern lektorjohan@psy.au.dk
Ubbesen, Mads Bondemadsbondeubbesen@gmail.com
Wacher, Jeanette
Ørskov, Anders Kristian