Medarbejdere

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Aagaard, Jesper Adjunkt jaagaard@psy.au.dk +4587166158 1350, 223
Agerskov, Britta Drachmann Institutsekretær bdagerskov@psy.au.dk +4587165795 1350, 116
Akçay, Müge Özbek Postdoc muge@psy.au.dk +4587164428 1350, 434
Allé, Mélissa Charlotte Adelaide Postdoc melissa@psy.au.dk 1351, 424
Amidi, Ali Adjunkt ali@psy.au.dk +4587165305 1340, 248
Andersen, Karina Luise Redaktør ka.crf@psy.au.dk +4587152224 1322, 327
Andersen, Luna Kragh Videnskabelig assistent lka@psy.au.dk
Andersen, Maria Benthin Sekretær maria@psy.au.dk +4587165848 1343, 291
Arendt, Kristian Bech Psykolog kristian@psy.au.dk +4587166082 1343, 395
Baastrup, Cathrine Søndergaard Ekstern lektor cathrine.baastrup@psy.au.dk
Bancroft, Morgan Ph.d.-studerende mb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165332 7110
Bensoussan, Karine
Berntsen, Dorthe Centerleder, professor dorthe@psy.au.dk +4587165868 1350, 427
Bertelsen, Preben Professor pb@psy.au.dk +4587165806 1350, 518
Bjerge, Bagga Lektor bb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165783 1322, 320
Bjønness, Jeanett Lektor jb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165478 1322, 322
Bloomfield, Kim Professor kb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165342 7110
Bohn, Annette Lektor anetboh@psy.au.dk +4587165864 1350, 428
Bomme, Luise Bæk Ekstern lektor luisebomme@gmail.com
Bondo Lind, Annemette Ekstern lektor am@psy.au.dk +4526113212
Broberg, Rose Alba Eleonora Ph.d.-studerende rose@psy.au.dk
Brummer, Julie Elizabeth Ph.d.-studerende jeb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165332 7110
Brynskov, Cecilia Ekstern lektor cecilia@brynskov.dk +4522293361
Bræmer, Marie Højlund Postdoc 1322, 317
Bærentsen, Klaus B. Lektor klaus@psy.au.dk +4587165807 1340, 347
Bærndt, Marie Fjellerup Ph.d.-studerende mfb.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165781 1322, 325
Callesen, Mette Buhl Adjunkt mbc.crf@psy.au.dk 1322, 318
Christensen, Anette Forskningssekretær anette@psy.au.dk +4587165798 1350, 122
Christensen, Louise Adjunkt lc.crf@psy.au.dk 7110
Christensen, Søren Videnskabelig assistent sc@psy.au.dk +4587165876 1340, 251
Clausen, Cecilie Dorthea Rask Ph.d.-studerende cdrc@psy.au.dk
Clausen, Loa Seniorforsker, psykolog loa.clausen@clin.au.dk +4529119734
Congleton, Adam Redman Forsker congleton@psy.au.dk +4587166117 1351, 423
Dalbach, Iben Scheel Psykolog iben@psy.au.dk +4587166239 1343, 287
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya Ponce ligayadalgaard@clin.au.dk +4578433500
Dalsager, Carsten Institutsekretariatsleder carstend@psy.au.dk +4587165858 1350, 118
Damholdt, Malene Flensborg Adjunkt malenefd@psy.au.dk 1340, 247
Danielsen, Michael Rosengren
Daustrand, Marianna Kirstine K Videnskabelig assistent marianna@psy.au.dk 1351, 427
Kristensen, Annie Dolmer Forskningssekretær annie@psy.au.dk +4587165794 1350, 120
Elmholdt, Else-Marie Videnskabelig assistent eme.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164447 1322, 323
Ettorre, Elizabeth Adjungeret professor E.Ettorre@liverpool.ac.uk 1322
Farver-Vestergaard, Ingeborg Postdoc ifarver@psy.au.dk +4587166154 1340, 262
Nørr Fentz, Hanne Postdoc hanneno@econ.au.dk
Fiskaali, Anne Ph.d.-studerende anne.fiskaali@psy.au.dk +4587165825 1350, 320
Forsberg, Mette Fruelund mettfors@rm.dk
Frank, Vibeke Asmussen Professor vaf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165768 1322, 220
Frederiksen, Kirsten Søndergaard Ph.d.-studerende kf.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165774 1322, 218
Frederiksen, Yoon Adjunkt yoonf@psy.au.dk 1340, 242
Gehrt, Tine Bennedsen Postdoc tgehrt@psy.au.dk +4587165863 1350, 432