Medarbejdere

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Larsen, Anne Thingbak Ph.d.-studerende annethingbak@psy.au.dk
Larsen, Jonathan Led Ph.d.-studerende jll@psy.au.dk
Larsen, Lars Professor MSO larsl@psy.au.dk +4587165814 1350, 229
Lauritsen, Sannah Knutz Ph.d.-studerende sanlau@psy.au.dk +4587165086 1350, 529
Leth-Nissen, Astrid Bjørn Ph.d.-studerende a_bjoern@psy.au.dk +4587165206 1350, 228
Lomholt, Johanne Jeppesen Lektor johanhj@psy.au.dk +4587165827 1350, 328
Lunde, Sigrid Juhl Postdoc lunde@psy.au.dk 1350, 323
Lundorff, Marie Postdoc mlund@psy.au.dk +4587166237 1351, 313
Lundsgård, Louise Strøm Ph.d.-studerende louisestroem@psy.au.dk 1340, 262
Lyby, Marlene Skovgaard Ph.d.-studerende mlyby@psy.au.dk +4587165494 1351, 316
Madsen, Benedicte Lektor emeritus benedic@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Madsen, Mads Ph.d.-studerende mm.crf@psy.au.dk
Madsen, Marianne Bjerregaard Projektkoordinator og sekretær marianne@psy.au.dk +4587165849 1343, 291
Mammen, Jens jens@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Mandau, Morten Birk Hansen Ph.d.-studerende morten@psy.au.dk +4587165872 1350, 228
Marschall, Henrik Damgaard Ph.d.-studerende hmars@psy.au.dk 1350, 320
Matthiesen, Susan Tomczak Ph.d.-studerende stm@psy.au.dk +4587165229 1350, 323
Mehlsen, Mimi Yung Lektor mimim@psy.au.dk +4587165874 1351, 315
Meier, Joachim jm@psy.au.dk
Meistrup, Lise Isabella Ph.d.-studerende lime@psy.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Mai Bjørnskov Ph.d.-studerende mai@psy.au.dk 1351, 316
Møller, Daniel Munkholm Akademisk medarbejder danielmunkholm@psy.au.dk +4587165226 1350, 424
Neumann, Asger Juhl Ekstern lektor an@humanact.dk
Neumann, Henrike Videnskabelig assistent hn@psy.au.dk +4550159440 1351, 311
Nielsen, Amalie Psykolog amalie@psy.au.dk 1343
Nielsen, Klaus Professor klausn@psy.au.dk +4587165832 1350, 224
Nielsen, Niels Peter Postdoc npnielsen@psy.au.dk +4587166117 1351, 423
Nielsen, Tine Lind Psykolog, Faglig koordinator tnielsen@psy.au.dk +4587165857 1343, 290
Nikolajsen, Andreas Tranberg Ph.d.-studerende an@psy.au.dk
Nissen, Eva Rames Ph.d.-stipendiat enissen@psy.au.dk +4587165307 1340, 250
Nockur, Laila Adjunkt
Nygaard, Simon Elsborg Ekstern lektor simon.elsborg.nygaard@psy.au.dk +4550592455
Nygaard-Christensen, Maj Lektor mnc.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165769 1322, 318
OConnor, Maja Lektor maja@psy.au.dk +4587165309 1351, 319
OToole, Mia Skytte Lektor mia@psy.au.dk +4587165289 1350, 326
Oute, Jeppe Lektor jo.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165314 1322, 331
Ozer, Simon Postdoc ozer@psy.au.dk
Pacak-Vedel, Anna Postdoc avedel@psy.au.dk +4587166173 1350, 226
Panattoni, Katherine W. Ekstern lektor kpanattoni@psy.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders Degn Ekstern lektor anders.degn@hotmail.com
Pedersen, Anne Mai Ph.d.-studerende annemai@psy.au.dk 1340, 352
Pedersen, Kirsten Centersekretær kirsten@psy.au.dk +4587165882 1350, 420
Pedersen, Linda Klitgaard Ph.d.-studerende lkp@psy.au.dk 1350, 222
Pedersen, Mads Uffe Professor mup.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165771 1322, 214
Pedersen, Michael Mulbjerg AC-medarbejder mmp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165779 1322, 221
Pedersen, Siri Mørch Videnskabelig assistent smp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165348 7210
Petersen, Margit Anne Lektor map.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165331 7210
Pfattheicher, Stefan Centerleder, Lektor sp@psy.au.dk +4587165785 1350, 522
Pilegaard, Marianne Formidlingsmedarbejder mpa.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165772 1322, 315
Poulsen, Emma Elkjær Ph.d.-studerende emep@psy.au.dk