Medarbejdere

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Haller, Mie Birk Adjunkt mbh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165782 1322, 334
Hansen, Mette Marie Akademisk medarbejder mettemarie@psy.au.dk 1350, 525
Helland Boelskifte, Line Ph.d.-studerende lh.crf@psy.au.dk 1322, 321
Hem, Lars Ekstern lektor
Herold, Maria Lektor mdh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165776 1322, 226
Hertzum-Nielsen, Christian Pil Ekstern lektor christianpil87@gmail.com
Hesse, Morten Lektor mh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165343 7210
Hjuler, Tirill Fjellhaugen Ph.d.-studerende tirill@psy.au.dk +4587164954 1350, 425
Holm, Jonas Ph.d.-studerende jonash@psy.au.dk +4587165085 1350, 529
Holmgren, Helle Ph.d.-studerende helleh@psy.au.dk +4587166242 1350, 214
Houborg, Esben Lektor eh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165341 7210
Hunt, Geoffrey Professor gh.crf@psy.au.dk +4521335482 1322, 331
Høgh-Olesen, Henrik Professor h2o@psy.au.dk +4587165802 1350, 519
Højgaard Frydenlund, Jonas Ph.d.-studerende jonas@psy.au.dk +4587165786 1350, 218
Jakobsen, Sarah Akademisk medarbejder sja@psy.au.dk
Jensen, Dorthe Høj Ekstern lektor dhjensen@post9.tele.dk
Jensen, Heidi Eskegaard Sekretær heidiej@psy.au.dk +4587165996 1351, 428
Jensen, Niels Holm Postdoc nielsholm@psy.au.dk 1350, 226
Jensen, Toril Ph.d.-studerende torilsj@psy.au.dk +4587165884 1350, 432
Jepsen, Ida Ph.d.-studerende ibj@psy.au.dk
Jespersen, Mette Skovgaard Institutsekretær mette@psy.au.dk +4587165908 1350, 112
Johannsen, Maja Adjunkt majajo@psy.au.dk +4587165956 1350, 331
Johnsen, Daniel Bach Videnskabelig assistent daniel@psy.au.dk
Jonasson, Charlotte Lektor charlotte@psy.au.dk +4587165834 1350, 534
Jønsson, Thomas Faurholt Lektor thomasj@psy.au.dk +4524940908 1350, 529
Jørgensen, Carsten René Professor carsten@psy.au.dk +4587165804 1350, 330
Jørgensen, Gitte Arildsen Institutsekretær gitte@psy.au.dk +4587165835 1350, 114
Kammersgaard, Tobias Postdoc tok.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165345 7210
Kamp, Karina Elisabeth Stengaard Ph.d.-studerende k.kamp@psy.au.dk +4587165813 1350, 320
Karsberg, Sidsel Helena Adjunkt sk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165413 1322, 225
Katzenelson, Boje Professor emeritus +4587166036 1351, 415
Kingo, Osman Skjold Lektor osman@psy.au.dk +4587165862 1350, 426
Kirkegaard, Tanja Adjunkt tanjak@psy.au.dk +4587165272 1350, 529
Kirkegaard Jensen, Sarah Videnskabelig assistent sarahkj@psy.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Natja Ph.d.-studerende nbk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165781 1322, 325
Klitmøller, Jacob Lektor jaklit@psy.au.dk +4587165371 1350, 220
Klode, Anne Ph.d.-studerende aklode@psy.au.dk +4587165446 1350, 225
Knountsen, Evangelia Kousounadi Ph.d.-studerende ekk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165186 1322, 227
Kolind, Torsten Centerleder, Professor tk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165767 1322, 328
Komischke-Konnerup, Katrine B Ph.d.-studerende kkomischke@psy.au.dk
Kongshøj, Inge Lise Lundsgaard Ph.d.-studerende liselk@psy.au.dk +4587164464 1350, 431
Kousholt, Cecilie kousholt@psy.au.dk
Kristensen, Ole Steen Professor olesteen@psy.au.dk +4587165823 1350, 216
Krøjgaard, Peter Professor peter@psy.au.dk +4587165861 1350, 422
Kvamme, Sinikka Lehmann Ph.d.-studerende slk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165778 1322, 217
Lambek, Rikke Lektor rikkel@psy.au.dk +4587165815 1350, 334
Larsen, Jonathan Led Ph.d.-studerende jll@psy.au.dk
Larsen, Lars Professor MSO larsl@psy.au.dk +4587165814 1350, 229
Lauritsen, Sannah Knutz Ph.d.-studerende sanlau@psy.au.dk +4587165086 1350, 529
Leth-Nissen, Astrid Bjørn Ph.d.-studerende a_bjoern@psy.au.dk +4587165206 1350, 228