Medarbejdere

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Hansen, Mette Marie Videnskabelig assistent mettemarie@psy.au.dk 1350
Helland Boelskifte, Line Ph.d.-studerende lh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165773 1322, 321
Hem, Lars Lektor emeritus
Herold, Maria Lektor mdh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165776 1322, 216
Hertzum-Nielsen, Christian Pil Ekstern lektor chph@aarhus.dk
Hesse, Morten Lektor mh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165343 7110
Hjuler, Tirill Fjellhaugen Ph.d.-studerende tirill@psy.au.dk +4587164954 1350, 425
Holdt, Jonas Wielandt Videnskabelig assistent jwh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165345 7110
Holmgren, Helle Ph.d.-studerende helleh@psy.au.dk +4587166242 1350, 214
Houborg, Esben Lektor eh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165341 7110
Hougaard, Esben Professor esbenh@psy.au.dk 1350, 325
Hunt, Geoffrey Professor gh.crf@psy.au.dk +4521335482 1322, 331
Høgh-Olesen, Henrik Professor h2o@psy.au.dk +4587165802 1350, 519
Iversen, Thomas Ekstern lektor thomasi@psy.au.dk +4587165787 1351, 418
Jensen, Dorthe Høj Ekstern lektor dhjensen@post9.tele.dk
Jensen, Heidi Eskegaard Sekretær heidiej@psy.au.dk +4587165996 1350, 420
Jensen, Mie Birk Postdoc mbj.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165348 7110
Jensen, Niels Holm Ekstern lektor n.holm.jensen@gmail.com
Jensen, Rikke Amalie Agergaard Ph.d.-studerende rjensen@psy.au.dk +4587164906 1340, 350
Jensen, Toril Ph.d.-studerende torilsj@psy.au.dk +4587165884 1350, 432
Jepsen, Ida Ph.d.-studerende ibj@psy.au.dk
Jespersen, Mette Skovgaard Institutsekretær mette@psy.au.dk +4587165908 1350, 112
Johannsen, Maja Adjunkt majajo@psy.au.dk +4587165956 1350, 331
Johansson, Mai-Britt Centersekretær mj.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165313 1322, 314
Johnsen, Daniel Bach Ph.d.-studerende daniel@psy.au.dk +4587165294 1350, 326
Jonasson, Charlotte Lektor charlotte@psy.au.dk +4587165834
Jones, Sheila Adjunkt sj.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165775 1322, 326
Jónsson, Hjalti Ekstern lektor hjalti@drhjalti.com
Jønsson, Thomas Faurholt Lektor thomasj@psy.au.dk +4524940908 1350, 529
Jørgensen, Carsten René Professor carsten@psy.au.dk +4587165804 1350, 330
Jørgensen, Gitte Arildsen Institutsekretær gitte@psy.au.dk +4587165835 1350, 114
Kammersgaard, Tobias Videnskabelig assistent tok.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165345 7110
Kamp, Karina Elisabeth Stengaard Ph.d.-studerende k.kamp@psy.au.dk +4587165813 1350, 320
Karsberg, Sidsel Helena Postdoc sk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165413 1322, 225
Katzenelson, Boje Professor emeritus +4587166036 1351, 415
Kedir, Abdu Postdoc ak.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165338 7110
Kingo, Osman Skjold Lektor osman@psy.au.dk +4587165862 1350, 426
Kirk, Marie Postdoc mkirk@psy.au.dk +4587165998 1350, 430
Kirkegaard, Tanja Adjunkt tanjak@psy.au.dk +4587165272 1350, 529
Kirkegaard Jensen, Sarah Ph.d.-studerende sarahkj@psy.au.dk +4587165317 1350, 214
Kjær, Sophie Wohlert Ph.d.-studerende swk@psy.au.dk
Klitmøller, Jacob Lektor jaklit@psy.au.dk +4587165371 1350, 220
Klode, Anne Ph.d.-studerende aklode@psy.au.dk +4587165446 1350, 225
Kolind, Torsten Centerleder, Professor tk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165767 1322, 328
Kongshøj, Inge Lise Lundsgaard Ph.d.-studerende liselk@psy.au.dk +4587164464 1350, 431
Kristensen, Ole Steen Professor olesteen@psy.au.dk +4587165823 1350, 216
Krøjgaard, Peter Professor peter@psy.au.dk +4587165861 1350, 422
Krøll, Lea Trier Ph.d.-studerende ltk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165331 7100
Kvamme, Sinikka Lehmann Ph.d.-studerende slk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165778 1322, 217
Kähler, Helena Grøn Ph.d.-studerende helena@psy.au.dk +4587165495 1350, 532