Staff

List of all staff members

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Larsen, Anne Thingbak PhD Student annethingbak@psy.au.dk
Larsen, Jonathan Led PhD Student jll@psy.au.dk
Larsen, Lars Professor with Special Responsibilities larsl@psy.au.dk +4587165814 1350, 229
Lauritsen, Sannah Knutz PhD Student sanlau@psy.au.dk +4587165086 1350, 529
Leth-Nissen, Astrid Bjørn PhD Student a_bjoern@psy.au.dk +4587165206 1350, 228
Lomholt, Johanne Jeppesen Associate professor johanhj@psy.au.dk +4587165827 1350, 328
Lunde, Sigrid Juhl Postdoc lunde@psy.au.dk 1350, 323
Lundorff, Marie Postdoc mlund@psy.au.dk +4587166237 1351, 313
Lundsgård, Louise Strøm PhD Student louisestroem@psy.au.dk 1340, 262
Lyby, Marlene Skovgaard PhD Student mlyby@psy.au.dk +4587165494 1351, 316
Madsen, Benedicte Associate professor emeritus benedic@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Madsen, Mads PhD Student mm.crf@psy.au.dk
Madsen, Marianne Bjerregaard project coordinator and secretary marianne@psy.au.dk +4587165849 1343, 291
Mammen, Jens jens@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Mandau, Morten Birk Hansen PhD Student morten@psy.au.dk +4587165872 1350, 228
Marschall, Henrik Damgaard PhD Student hmars@psy.au.dk 1350, 320
Matthiesen, Susan Tomczak PhD Student stm@psy.au.dk +4587165229 1350, 323
Mehlsen, Mimi Yung Associate professor mimim@psy.au.dk +4587165874 1351, 315
Meier, Joachim jm@psy.au.dk
Meistrup, Lise Isabella PhD Student lime@psy.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Mai Bjørnskov PhD Student mai@psy.au.dk 1351, 316
Møller, Daniel Munkholm Member of Administrative Staff danielmunkholm@psy.au.dk +4587165226 1350, 424
Neumann, Asger Juhl Part-time Lecturer an@humanact.dk
Neumann, Henrike Research Assistant hn@psy.au.dk +4550159440 1351, 311
Nielsen, Amalie Psychologist amalie@psy.au.dk 1343
Nielsen, Klaus Professor klausn@psy.au.dk +4587165832 1350, 224
Nielsen, Niels Peter Postdoc npnielsen@psy.au.dk +4587166117 1351, 423
Nielsen, Tine Lind !!Psykolog, Faglig koordinator tnielsen@psy.au.dk +4587165857 1343, 290
Nikolajsen, Andreas Tranberg PhD Student an@psy.au.dk
Nissen, Eva Rames PhD Student enissen@psy.au.dk
Nockur, Laila Assistant Professor
Nygaard, Simon Elsborg Part-time Lecturer simon.elsborg.nygaard@psy.au.dk +4550592455
Nygaard-Christensen, Maj Associate professor mnc.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165769 1322, 318
OConnor, Maja Associate professor maja@psy.au.dk +4587165309 1351, 319
OToole, Mia Skytte Associate professor mia@psy.au.dk +4587165289 1350, 326
Oute, Jeppe Associate professor jo.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165314 1322, 331
Ozer, Simon Postdoc ozer@psy.au.dk
Pacak-Vedel, Anna Postdoc avedel@psy.au.dk +4587166173 1350, 226
Panattoni, Katherine W. Part-time Lecturer kpanattoni@psy.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders Degn Part-time Lecturer anders.degn@hotmail.com
Pedersen, Anne Mai PhD Student annemai@psy.au.dk 1340, 352
Pedersen, Kirsten Centre Secretary kirsten@psy.au.dk +4587165882 1350, 420
Pedersen, Linda Klitgaard PhD Student lkp@psy.au.dk 1350, 222
Pedersen, Mads Uffe Professor mup.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165771 1322, 214
Pedersen, Michael Mulbjerg Member of Administrative Staff mmp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165779 1322, 221
Pedersen, Siri Mørch Research Assistant smp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165348 7210
Petersen, Margit Anne Associate professor map.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165331 7210
Pfattheicher, Stefan Centre Director, Associate Professor sp@psy.au.dk +4587165785 1350, 522
Pilegaard, Marianne Promotions Staff Member mpa.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165772 1322, 315
Poulsen, Emma Elkjær PhD Student emep@psy.au.dk