Staff

List of all staff members

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Lambek, Rikke Associate professor rikkel@psy.au.dk +4587165815 1350, 334
Larsen, Jonathan Led PhD Student jll@psy.au.dk
Larsen, Lars Professor with Special Responsibilities larsl@psy.au.dk +4587165814 1350, 229
Leth-Nissen, Astrid Bjørn PhD Student a_bjoern@psy.au.dk +4587165206 1350, 228
Lind, Majse Research Assistant ml@psy.au.dk
Lomholt, Johanne Jeppesen Assistant Professor johanhj@psy.au.dk +4587165827 1343, 328
Lunde, Sigrid Juhl PhD Student lunde@psy.au.dk +4587164461 1350, 323
Lundorff, Marie PhD Student mlund@psy.au.dk +4587166237 1340, 247
Lundsgård, Louise Strøm PhD Student louisestroem@psy.au.dk 1340, 262
Lyby, Marlene Skovgaard PhD Student mlyby@psy.au.dk +4587165494 1340, 262
Madsen, Benedicte Associate professor emeritus benedic@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Madsen, Mads PhD Student mm.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165784 1322, 215
Madsen, Marianne Bjerregaard project coordinator and secretary marianne@psy.au.dk +4587165849 1343, 291
Mammen, Jens jens@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Mandau, Morten Birk Hansen PhD Student morten@psy.au.dk +4587165872 1350, 228
Marschall, Henrik Damgaard Research Assistant
Matthiesen, Susan Tomczak PhD Student stm@psy.au.dk +4587165229 1350, 323
Mehlsen, Mimi Yung Associate professor mimim@psy.au.dk +4587165874 1340, 249
Meier, Joachim jm@psy.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Mai Bjørnskov PhD Student mai@psy.au.dk 1340, 260
Møller, Daniel Munkholm Member of Administrative Staff danielmunkholm@psy.au.dk +4587165226 1350, 424
Neumann, Asger Juhl Part-time Lecturer an@humanact.dk
Nielsen, Klaus Professor klausn@psy.au.dk +4587165832 1350, 224
Nielsen, Niels Peter PhD Student npnielsen@psy.au.dk +4587165953 1350, 423
Nielsen, Tine Lind Psychologist tnielsen@psy.au.dk +4587165857 1343, 290
Nissen, Eva Rames PhD Student enissen@psy.au.dk
Nygaard, Simon Elsborg Research Assistant simon.elsborg.nygaard@psy.au.dk +4550592455 1350, 527
Nygaard-Christensen, Maj Assistant Professor mnc.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165769 1322, 318
OConnor, Maja Associate professor maja@psy.au.dk +4587165309 1340, 249
OToole, Mia Skytte Associate professor mia@psy.au.dk +4587165289 1350, 326
Ottsen, Christina Lundsgaard Part-time Lecturer cottsens@gmail.com
Oute, Jeppe Associate professor jo.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165314 1322, 331
Overgaard, Susanne !!AC TAP sovergaard@psy.au.dk 1350
Ozer, Simon Postdoc ozer@psy.au.dk
Panattoni, Katherine W. Research Assistant kpanattoni@psy.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders Degn Part-time Lecturer anders.degn@hotmail.com
Pedersen, Anne Mai PhD Student annemai@psy.au.dk 1340, 352
Pedersen, Kirsten Centre Secretary kirsten@psy.au.dk +4587165882 1350, 420
Pedersen, Linda Klitgaard PhD Student lkp@psy.au.dk 1350, 222
Pedersen, Mads Uffe Professor mup.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165771 1322, 214
Pedersen, Michael Mulbjerg Member of Administrative Staff mmp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165779 1322, 221
Pedersen, Siri Mørch Research Assistant smp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165348 7110
Petersen, Margit Anne Associate professor map.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165331 7110
Pfattheicher, Stefan Associate professor sp@psy.au.dk +4587165785 1350, 522
Pilegaard, Marianne Promotions Staff Member mpa.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165772 1322, 315
Poulsen, Emma Elkjær PhD Student emep@psy.au.dk
Ramsgaard, Stine Part-time Lecturer
Rand, Cecilia Research Assistant cr.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165186 1322, 227
Randa, Hilde PhD Student hilderanda@psy.au.dk +4587165879 1350, 250
Ranganath, Priya PhD Student pr.crf@psy.au.dk 7110