Medarbejdere

Liste over samtlige medarbejdere

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ozer, Simon Postdoc ozer@psy.au.dk
Panattoni, Katherine W. Ph.d.-studerende kpanattoni@psy.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders Degn Ekstern lektor
Pedersen, Anne Mai Ph.d.-studerende annemai@psy.au.dk 1340, 352
Pedersen, Christian Møller christian.pedersen@ps.rm.dk +4578472153
Pedersen, Kirsten Centersekretær kirsten@psy.au.dk +4587165882 1350, 420
Pedersen, Linda Klitgaard Ph.d.-studerende lkp@psy.au.dk 1350, 222
Pedersen, Mads Uffe Professor mup.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165771 1322, 214
Pedersen, Michael Mulbjerg AC-medarbejder mmp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165779 1322, 221
Pedersen, Siri Mørch Videnskabelig assistent smp.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165348 7110
Petersen, Annette
Pfattheicher, Stefan Lektor sp@psy.au.dk +4587165785 1350, 522
Pilegaard, Marianne Formidlingsmedarbejder mpa.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165772 1322, 315
Poulsen, Emma Elkjær Ph.d.-studerende emep@psy.au.dk
Ramsgaard, Stine Ekstern lektor sramsgaard@psy.au.dk
Rand, Cecilia Videnskabelig assistent cr.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165186 1322, 227
Randa, Hilde Ph.d.-studerende hilderanda@psy.au.dk +4587165879 1350, 250
Rasmussen, Anne Scharling Lektor annesr@psy.au.dk +4587165293 1350, 429
Rasmussen, Katrine Postdoc katrine@psy.au.dk +4587165995 1351, 419
Rimestad, Marie Louise Ekstern lektor marielr@psy.au.dk
Rosenberg, Nicole Adjungeret professor nicole.rosenberg@ps.rm.dk +4578472414
Thomsen, Kristine Rømer Lektor krt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165447 1322, 222
Sabroe, Knud-Erik knudes@psy.au.dk +4587166036 1351, 416
Salgado, Sinué Adjunkt sinue@psy.au.dk +4587165993 1350, 430
Schrøder, Sidsel Akademisk medarbejder ss.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165339 7110
Skibsted, Else Bengaard Ph.d.-studerende eskib@psy.au.dk +4587165838 1350, 524
Skov, Karina Berthu Ellegaard AC-medarbejder kh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164985 1322, 223
Skov, Marie Ph.d.-studerende m.skov@psy.au.dk +4587165838 1350, 514
Skyt, Ina Ph.d.-studerende skyt@psy.au.dk
Sommer, Dion Professor sommer@psy.au.dk +4587165803 1350, 230
Sommerlund, Bo Ekstern lektor bos@psy.au.dk
Sonne, Trine Postdoc trines@psy.au.dk +4587165361 1350, 424
Spindler, Helle Lektor hellesp@psy.au.dk +4587165829 1350, 324
Staugaard, Nina Bylod Videnskabelig assistent nina@psy.au.dk 1351, 411
Staugaard, Søren Risløv Lektor sorsta@psy.au.dk +4587165865 1351, 425
Stjerneklar, Silke Psykolog stjerneklar@psy.au.dk +4587165837 1343, 393
Svane, Riikka Pauliina Ph.d.-studerende riikka@psy.au.dk +4587165873 1350, 425
Søgaard, Thomas Friis Lektor tfs.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165315 1322, 316
Sørensen, Michael Mossing Ekstern lektor michaelmossing@psy.au.dk
Tauber, Nina Møller Ph.d.-studerende ninat@psy.au.dk 1350, 320
Thastum, Mikael Professor mikael@psy.au.dk +4587165846 1343, 329
Thomsen, Dorthe Kirkegaard Professor dorthet@psy.au.dk +4587165792 1340, 349
Thybring, Anne Lund Ekstern lektor anne@thybring.dk
Thylstrup, Birgitte Lektor bt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165336 7110
Trettvik, Johan johan@cs.au.dk
Trillingsgaard, Tea Lektor teatri@psy.au.dk +4587165843 1350, 234
Tungjitcharoen, Worawach Ph.d.-studerende wortung@psy.au.dk +4587165225 1350, 423
Tønnesvang, Jan Institutleder, Professor jan@psy.au.dk +4587165796 1350, 523
Ubbesen, Mads Bonde madsbondeubbesen@gmail.com
Vase, Lene Professor lenevase@psy.au.dk +4587165828 1350, 316