Staff

List of all staff members

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Randa, Hilde PhD Student hilderanda@psy.au.dk +4587165879 1350, 250
Ranganath, Priya PhD Student pr.crf@psy.au.dk
Rasmussen, Anne Scharling Associate professor annesr@psy.au.dk +4587165293 1350, 429
Rasmussen, Katrine Postdoc katrine@psy.au.dk +4587165995 1351, 419
Rimestad, Marie Louise Part-time Lecturer malourimestad@hotmail.com
Roderer, Ayleen Verena aroderer@psy.au.dk
Thomsen, Kristine Rømer Associate professor krt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165447 1322, 222
Sabroe, Knud-Erik +4587166036 1351, 416
Salgado, Sinué Assistant Professor sinue@psy.au.dk +4587165993 1350, 430
Schrøder, Sidsel Member of Administrative Staff ss.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165339 7110
Sieg, Mette PhD Student mettesieg@psy.au.dk +4587165229 1350, 323
Skibsted, Else Bengaard PhD Student eskib@psy.au.dk +4587165838 1350, 524
Skov, Karina Berthu Ellegaard Member of Administrative Staff kh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587164985 1322, 223
Skov, Marie PhD Student m.skov@psy.au.dk +4587165838 1350, 514
Skyt, Ina Part-time Lecturer skyt@psy.au.dk
Sommer, Dion Professor sommer@psy.au.dk +4587165803 1350, 230
Sonne, Trine Postdoc trines@psy.au.dk +4587165361 1350, 424
Spindler, Helle Associate professor hellesp@psy.au.dk +4587165829 1350, 324
Staugaard, Søren Risløv Associate professor sorsta@psy.au.dk +4587165865 1351, 425
Stjerneklar, Silke Psychologist stjerneklar@psy.au.dk +4587165837 1343, 393
Svane, Riikka Pauliina PhD Student riikka@psy.au.dk +4587165873 1350, 425
Søgaard, Thomas Friis Associate professor tfs.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165315 1322, 316
Sørensen, Michael Mossing Part-time Lecturer michaelmossing@psy.au.dk
Tauber, Nina Møller PhD Student ninat@psy.au.dk 1350, 320
Thastum, Mikael Professor mikael@psy.au.dk +4587165846 1343, 329
Thomsen, Dorthe Kirkegaard Professor dorthet@psy.au.dk +4587165792 1340, 349
Thylstrup, Birgitte Associate professor bt.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165336 7110
Trettvik, Johan Part-time Lecturer johan@trettvik.dk
Trillingsgaard, Tea Associate professor teatri@psy.au.dk +4587165843 1350, 234
Tungjitcharoen, Worawach PhD Student wortung@psy.au.dk +4587165225 1350, 423
Tønnesvang, Jan Head of Department, Professor jan@psy.au.dk +4587165796 1350, 523
Vallentin-Holbech, Lotte Postdoc lvh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165409 1322, 211
Vase, Lene Professor lenevase@psy.au.dk +4587165828 1350, 316
Vedel, Anna Postdoc avedel@psy.au.dk +4587166173 1350, 226
Venema, Tina Annie Geziena Research Assistant
Vinther, Line Øster PhD Student livi@psy.au.dk +4587166101 1350, 222
Watson, Lynn Ann Associate professor lynn@psy.au.dk +4587165881 1351, 426
Wellnitz, Kaare Bro Research Assistant kaare@psy.au.dk
Willert, Morten Psychologist morten.willert@clin.au.dk +4578464290
Yde Højgaard, Jonas PhD Student jonas@psy.au.dk +4587165786 1350, 218
Zachariae, Bobby Professor bzach@psy.au.dk +4587165878 1340, 259
Zaragoza Scherman, Alejandra Assistant Professor alejandra@psy.au.dk +4587165291 1350, 431
del Palacio Gonzalez, Adriana Assistant Professor apg.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165765 1322, 324
van Mastrigt, Sarah Associate professor vanmastrigt@psy.au.dk +4587165845 1350, 512