Staff

List of all staff members

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Hansen, Karina Ejgaard PhD Student keh@psy.au.dk +4587165468 1350, 318
Hansen, Mette Marie Research Assistant mettemarie@psy.au.dk 1350
Helland Boelskifte, Line PhD Student lh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165773 1322, 321
Hem, Lars Associate professor emeritus
Herold, Maria Assistant Professor mdh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165776 1322, 216
Hertzum-Nielsen, Christian Pil Part-time Lecturer chph@aarhus.dk
Hesse, Morten Associate professor mh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165343 7110
Hjuler, Tirill Fjellhaugen PhD Student tirill@psy.au.dk +4587164954 1350, 425
Holdt, Jonas Wielandt Research Assistant jwh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165345 7110
Holmgren, Helle PhD Student helleh@psy.au.dk +4587166242 1350, 214
Houborg, Esben Associate professor eh.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165341 7110
Hougaard, Esben Professor esbenh@psy.au.dk 1350, 325
Hunt, Geoffrey Professor gh.crf@psy.au.dk +4521335482 1322, 331
Høgh-Olesen, Henrik Professor h2o@psy.au.dk +4587165802 1350, 519
Iversen, Thomas Part-time Lecturer thomasi@psy.au.dk +4587165787 1351, 418
Jensen, Dorthe Høj Part-time Lecturer dhjensen@post9.tele.dk
Jensen, Heidi Eskegaard Secretary heidiej@psy.au.dk +4587165996 1350, 420
Jensen, Mie Birk Postdoc mbj.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165348 7110
Jensen, Niels Holm Part-time Lecturer n.holm.jensen@gmail.com
Jensen, Rikke Amalie Agergaard PhD Student rjensen@psy.au.dk +4587164906 1340, 350
Jensen, Toril PhD Student torilsj@psy.au.dk +4587165884 1350, 432
Jepsen, Ida PhD Student ibj@psy.au.dk
Jespersen, Mette Skovgaard Department Secretary mette@psy.au.dk +4587165908 1350, 112
Johannsen, Maja Assistant Professor majajo@psy.au.dk
Johansson, Mai-Britt Centre Secretary mj.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165313 1322, 314
Johnsen, Daniel Bach PhD Student daniel@psy.au.dk +4587165294 1350, 326
Jonasson, Charlotte Associate professor charlotte@psy.au.dk +4587165834
Jones, Sheila Assistant Professor sj.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165775 1322, 326
Jónsson, Hjalti Part-time Lecturer hjalti@drhjalti.com
Jønsson, Thomas Faurholt Associate professor thomasj@psy.au.dk +4524940908 1350, 529
Jørgensen, Carsten René Professor carsten@psy.au.dk +4587165804 1350, 330
Jørgensen, Gitte Arildsen Department Secretary gitte@psy.au.dk +4587165835 1350, 114
Kammersgaard, Tobias PhD Student tok.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165345 7110
Kamp, Karina Elisabeth Stengaard PhD Student k.kamp@psy.au.dk +4587165813 1350, 320
Karsberg, Sidsel Helena Postdoc sk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165413 1322, 225
Katzenelson, Boje Professor Emeritus +4587166036 1351, 415
Kedir, Abdu Postdoc ak.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165338 7110
Kingo, Osman Skjold Associate professor osman@psy.au.dk +4587165862 1350, 426
Kirk, Marie Postdoc mkirk@psy.au.dk +4587165998 1350, 430
Kirkegaard, Tanja Assistant Professor tanjak@psy.au.dk +4587165272 1350, 529
Kirkegaard Jensen, Sarah PhD Student sarahkj@psy.au.dk +4587165317 1350, 214
Kjær, Sophie Wohlert PhD Student swk@psy.au.dk
Klitmøller, Jacob Associate professor jaklit@psy.au.dk +4587165371 1350, 220
Klode, Anne PhD Student aklode@psy.au.dk +4587165446 1350, 225
Kolind, Torsten Centre Director, Professor tk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165767 1322, 328
Kongshøj, Inge Lise Lundsgaard PhD Student liselk@psy.au.dk +4587164464 1350, 431
Kristensen, Ole Steen Professor olesteen@psy.au.dk +4587165823 1350, 216
Krøjgaard, Peter Professor peter@psy.au.dk +4587165861 1350, 422
Krøll, Lea Trier Part-time Lecturer ltk.crf@psy.au.dk 7110
Kvamme, Sinikka Lehmann PhD Student slk.crf@psy.au.dk +4587165778 1322, 217