Staff

List of all staff members

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aagaard, JesperAssistant Professorjaagaard@psy.au.dk1350, 223
Abell, Kristian MørchPsychologistkma@psy.au.dk1343
Agerskov, Britta DrachmannDepartment Secretarybdagerskov@psy.au.dk+45871657951350, 116
Akçay, Müge ÖzbekPhD Studentmuge@psy.au.dk+45871644281350, 434
Allé, Mélissa Charlotte AdelaidePostdocmelissa@psy.au.dk1351, 424
Amidi, AliPostdocali@oncology.au.dk
Andersen, Karina LuiseMember of Administrative Staffka.crf@psy.au.dk+45871522241322, 327
Andersen, Lars Peter SønderboPart-time Lecturerlaande@rm.dk
Andreasen, Rikke KrogbækResearch Assistantrandreasen@psy.au.dk
Arendt, Kristian BechAssistant Professorkristian@psy.au.dk1343
Arendt, MikkelPsychologistmikare@clin.au.dk
Baastrup, Cathrine SøndergaardPart-time Lecturer
Basnov, Maja Sidelmann
Bensoussan, Karine
Berntsen, DortheCenter Director, Professordorthe@psy.au.dk+45871658681350, 427
Bertelsen, PrebenProfessorpb@psy.au.dk+45871658061350, 518
Bjerge, BaggaAssociate professorbb.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657831322, 320
Pedersen, Lars BjerggaardPsychologist
Bjønness, JeanettAssistant Professorjb.crf@psy.au.dk+45871654781322, 322
Bliksted, Vibeke FuglsangAssociate professorvibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk
Bloomfield, KimProfessorkb.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653427110
Bohn, AnnetteAssociate professoranetboh@psy.au.dk+45871658641350, 428
Bomme, Luise BækPart-time Lecturerluisebomme@gmail.com
Bondo Lind, AnnemettePart-time Lectureram@ph.au.dk
Braskov, Søren
Brynskov, CeciliaPart-time Lecturercecilia@brynskov.dk
Bufalino, GiambattistaPhD Fellowbufalinogiambattista@gmail.com1350, 530
Bærentsen, Klaus B.Associate professorklaus@psy.au.dk+45871658071340, 347
Bærndt, Marie FjellerupPhD Studentmfb.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657811322, 325
Callesen, Mette BuhlAssistant Professormbc.crf@psy.au.dk+45871654761322, 318
Christensen, AnetteResearch Secretaryanette@psy.au.dk+45871657981350, 122
Christensen, LouisePhD Studentlc.crf@psy.au.dk+45871644471322, 323
Christensen, Peter
Christensen, SørenResearch Assistantsc@psy.au.dk+45871658761340, 251
Christiansen, Dorte MølgaardPhD Studentdortem@psy.au.dk
Clausen, Cecilie Dorthea Raskcdrc@psy.au.dk
Clausen, Loa!!Seniorforsker, psykologloa.clausen@clin.au.dk
Congleton, Adam RedmanPostdoccongleton@psy.au.dk1351, 423
Dalbach, Iben ScheelPsychologistiben@psy.au.dk1343
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya Ponceligayadalgaard@mil.au.dk+4578433500
Dalsager, Carsten!!Institutsekretariatsledercarstend@psy.au.dk+45871658581350, 118
Damholdt, Malene FlensborgPostdocmalenefd@psy.au.dk1340, 247
Damsgaard-Bruhn, Johannes
Danielsen, Michael Rosengren
Demant, Jakobjd@soc.ku.dk
Kristensen, Annie DolmerResearch Secretaryannie@psy.au.dk+45871657941350, 120
El' Kholy, Hanna ArafaPart-time Lecturerhanna@elkholyconsult.dk
Ettorre, ElizabethHonorary professorE.Ettorre@liverpool.ac.uk1322
Farver-Vestergaard, IngeborgPhD Studentifarver@psy.au.dk+45871661541340, 262
Fausing, Maj Schølermaj@psy.au.dk
Nørr Fentz, HannePostdochanneno@econ.au.dk
Fischer, Claus
Fiskaali, AnnePhD Studentanne.fiskaali@psy.au.dk1350, 320
Fog, Jettejettef@psy.au.dk1351, 416
Forsberg, Mette Fruelundmettfors@rm.dk
Frank, Vibeke AsmussenProfessorvaf.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657681322, 220
Frederiksen, Kirsten SøndergaardPhD Studentkf.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657741322, 218
Frederiksen, YoonAssistant Professoryoonf@psy.au.dk1340, 242
Frelle-Petersen, HellePart-time Lecturerhfp@psykgruppen.dk
Fuglsang, Anette RønnowPart-time Lectureranetterf@stofanet.dk
Gehrt, Tine BennedsenPhD Studenttgehrt@psy.au.dk+45871658631350, 432
Gotowiec, SarahPhD Students.gotowiec@psy.au.dk+45871658051350, 532
Green, Anders ChristianPart-time Lectureranderscgreen@gmail.com
Grzona, Palle Enemærkepg@humanact.dk
Haller, Mie BirkAssistant Professormbh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657821322, 216
Hansen, Karina EjgaardPhD Studentkeh@psy.au.dk+45871654681350, 318
Hansen, Kenneth BrandtPsychiatrist Consultantkehans@rm.dk
Hansen, Mette MarieResearch Assistantmettemarie@psy.au.dk+45871666281350, 525
Hansen, Morten BirkPhD Student
Hauptmann, Line KirstinePart-time Lecturerlinehauptmann@gmail.com
Hausmann, Gitte
Hem, LarsAssociate professor emerituslarsh@psy.au.dk
Herold, MariaAssistant Professormdh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657761322, 334
Hertzum-Nielsen, Christian PilPart-time Lecturerchph@aarhus.dk
Hesse, MortenAssociate professormh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653437110
Hjuler, Tirill FjellhaugenPhD Studenttirill@psy.au.dk1350, 425
Holm, TineProject Researchertine.holm@clin.au.dk
Holmgren, HellePhD Studenthelleh@psy.au.dk+45871662421350, 214
Houborg, EsbenAssociate professoreh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653377110
Hougaard, EsbenProfessoresbenh@psy.au.dk+45871658091350, 325
Hunt, GeoffreyProfessorgh.crf@psy.au.dk+45213354821322, 331
Høgh-Olesen, HenrikProfessorh2o@psy.au.dk+45871658021350, 519
Iversen, ThomasPart-time Lecturerthomasi@psy.au.dk+45871657871351, 418
Jensen, BirgitteEditorbj.crf@psy.au.dk+45939918237110
Jensen, Heidi EskegaardSecretaryheidiej@psy.au.dk+45871659961350, 420
Jensen, Mette Lundmetlunje@rm.dk
Jensen, Mie BirkPhD Studentmbj.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657731322, 321
Jensen, Niels HolmResearch Assistantnielshje@psy.au.dk+45871658541350, 520
Jensen, Rikke Amalie AgergaardPhD Studentrjensen@psy.au.dk+45871649061340, 350
Jensen, TorilPhD Studenttorilsj@psy.au.dk1350, 432
Jeppesen, Hans JeppeProfessor Emeritusjeppe@psy.au.dk+45871658311350, 528
Jepsen, IdaPhD Studentibj@psy.au.dk
Jespersen, Mette SkovgaardDepartment Secretarymette@psy.au.dk+45871659081350, 112
Johannessen, Kim BergPart-time Lecturerkimbej@psy.au.dk
Johannsen, MajaPostdocmajajo@psy.au.dk+45871659561340, 242
Johansson, Mai-BrittCentre Secretarymj.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653131322, 314
Johnsen, Daniel BachPhD Studentdaniel@psy.au.dk+45 87 16 52 94 1350, 326
Jonasson, CharlotteAssociate professorcharlotte@psy.au.dk+45871658341350, 218
Jones, SheilaAssistant Professorsj.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657751322, 326
Jónsson, HjaltiPart-time Lecturerhjalti@drhjalti.com
Jønsson, Thomas FaurholtAssociate professorthomasj@psy.au.dk+45871657971350, 529
Jørgensen, Carsten RenéProfessorcarsten@psy.au.dk+45871658041350, 330
Jørgensen, Gitte ArildsenDepartment Secretarygitte@psy.au.dk+45871658351350, 114
Jørgensen, Lisbethlisbeth.jorgensen@me.com
Kammersgaard, TobiasPhD Studenttok.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653457110
Kamp, Karina Elisabeth StengaardPhD Studentk.kamp@psy.au.dk
Kedir, Abduph.d.-studerendecrf@au.dk+45 8716 5313
Kingo, Osman SkjoldAssociate professorosman@psy.au.dk+45871658621350, 426
Kirk, MariePhD Studentmkirk@psy.au.dk+45871659981350, 430
Kirkegaard Jensen, SarahPhD Studentsarahkj@psy.au.dk1350, 214
Klinge, Alicealkl@aarhus.dk
Klitmøller, JacobAssociate professorjaklit@psy.au.dk+45871653711350, 220
Kolind, TorstenCentre Director, Professortk.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657671322, 328
Kongshøj, Inge Lise LundsgaardPhD Studentliselk@psy.au.dk+45871644641350, 431
Kousholt, Cecilie!!Cand.psych.kousholt@psy.au.dk
Kragh, Lotte
Kristensen, Ole SteenProfessorolesteen@psy.au.dk+45871658231350, 216
Krøjgaard, PeterProfessorpeter@psy.au.dk+45871658611350, 422
Krøll, Lea TrierPhD Studentltk.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653317100
Kuhr, Anne Marie ToftegaardResearch Assistantakuhr@psy.au.dk1350, 432
Kvamme, Sarah Sinikka LehmannPhD Studentslk.crf@psy.au.dk
Kähler, Helena GrønPhD Studenthelena@psy.au.dk+45871654951350, 532
Lambek, RikkeAssociate professorrikkel@psy.au.dk+45871658151350, 334
Larsen, Charlotte Vindeløv
Larsen, LarsProfessor with Special Responsibilitieslarsl@psy.au.dk+45871658141350, 229
Larsen, Lene HolmPart-time Lecturerlla@sorgcenter.dk1350
Laursen, Birte
Leth-Nissen, Astrid BjørnPhD Studenta_bjoern@psy.au.dk
Lewis, Amy Victoria Mary
Lieberoth, AndreasAssistant Professorandreas@edu.au.dk+45258088591483, 552
Lind, MajsePhD Studentml@psy.au.dk+45871649061340, 340
Lomholt, Johanne JeppesenAssistant Professorjohanhj@psy.au.dk1343
Lunde, Sigrid JuhlPhD Studentlunde@psy.au.dk1350, 323
Kristensen, Marie LundorffPhD Studentmlund@psy.au.dk1340, 248
Lyby, Marlene SkovgaardPhD Studentmlyby@psy.au.dk+45871654941340, 262
Lüscher, Lotte Stausbøll
Madsen, BenedicteAssociate professor emeritusbenedic@psy.au.dk+45871660361351, 416
Madsen, Bolette RunagerPhD Studentbchristiansen@psy.au.dk+45871661741350, 218
Madsen, MadsPhD Studentmm.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657841322, 215
Madsen, Marianne Bjerregaardproject coordinator and secretarymarianne@psy.au.dk1343
Mammen, Jensjens@psy.au.dk+45871660361351, 416
Matthiesen, Susan TomczakPhD Studentstm@psy.au.dk
Mehlsen, Mimi YungAssociate professormimim@psy.au.dk+45871658741340, 249
Mikkelsen, Mai BjørnskovPhD Studentmai@psy.au.dk1340, 260
Mortensen, Ditte HvasPart-time Lecturerditteau@gmail.com
Møller, CeciliePhD Studentcecilie@clin.au.dk+4578469933NBG/10G, 10G-4-03
Møller, Daniel MunkholmResearch Assistantdanielmunkholm@psy.au.dk+45871652261350, 424
Møller, Liselotte Primdahl
Neumann, Asger JuhlPart-time Lectureran@humanact.dk
Nico, Marie Josémajn@aarhus.dk
Nielsen, Amalie
Nielsen, KlausProfessorklausn@psy.au.dk+45871658321350, 224
Nielsen, Louise Margrethe
Nielsen, Matias S.W.PhD Studentmatias@psy.au.dk+45871659611350, 524
Nielsen, Michael Nørballe
Nielsen, Niels PeterPhD Studentnpnielsen@psy.au.dk1350, 423
Nielsen, Tine LindPsychologisttnielsen@psy.au.dk1343
Nielsen, Trine RavnResearch Assistant
Nissen, Eva RamesPhD Fellowenissen@psy.au.dk+45871653071340, 250
Nitschke, Kirsten
Niziurski, Julie AnnPhD Studentjulie@psy.au.dk+45871652251350, 424
Normann, JanPhD Studentjann@psy.au.dk+45871661581350, 223
Nygaard, Simon ElsborgResearch Assistantsimon.elsborg.nygaard@psy.au.dk+45871658211350, 527
Nygaard-Christensen, MajResearch Assistantmnc.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657691322, 333
Nørager, RunePart-time Lecturerrune@designpsykologi.dk
O Connor, MajaAssociate professormaja@psy.au.dk+45871653091340, 249
OToole, Mia SkytteAssociate professormia@psy.au.dk+45871652891350, 326
Ottsen, Christina LundsgaardPostdoccott@psy.au.dk+45871657231350, 526
Oute, JeppeAssistant Professorjo.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657651322, 324
Overgaard, SusanneResearch Assistantsovergaard@psy.au.dk+45871658841350, 432
Ozer, SimonPostdocozer@psy.au.dk+45871661761350, 520
Panattoni, Katherine W.PhD Studentkpanattoni@psy.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders DegnPart-time Lecturerneuropsykolog@andersdegn.dk
Pedersen, Anne MaiPhD Studentannemai@psy.au.dk
Pedersen, Christian Møllerchristian.pedersen@ps.rm.dk+4578472153
Pedersen, KirstenCentre Secretarykirsten@psy.au.dk+45871658821350, 420
Pedersen, Linda KlitgaardPhD Studentlkp@psy.au.dk1350, 222
Pedersen, Mads UffeProfessormup.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657711322, 214
Pedersen, Michael MulbjergMember of Administrative Staffmmp.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657791322, 221
Petersen, Annette
Petersen, Monica Adelheid
Pilegaard, MariannePromotions Staff Membermpa.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657721322, 315
Ramsgaard, StinePhD Studentsramsgaard@psy.au.dk+45871659921350, 434
Randa, HildePhD Studenthilderanda@psy.au.dk+45871658791340, 250
Rasmussen, Anne ScharlingAssociate professorannesr@psy.au.dk+45871652931350, 429
Rasmussen, KatrinePostdockatrine@psy.au.dk+45871659951351, 419
Retbøll, Gitte
Rimestad, Marie LouisePhD Studentmarielr@psy.au.dk+45871652941350, 328
Rosenberg, NicoleAdjunct Professornicole.rosenberg@ps.rm.dk+4578472414
Rusike, BirthePart-time Lecturerbirus@aarhus.dk
Thomsen, Kristine RømerAssistant Professorkrt.crf@psy.au.dk+45871654471322, 222
Rønn, Carsten ErikPart-time Lecturercarsten.roenn@rane.dk
Sabroe, Knud-Erikknudes@psy.au.dk+45871660361351, 416
Salgado, SinuePhD Studentsinue@psy.au.dk+45871659931350, 430
Schlander, ChristinaPart-time Lecturercs@kognitiv.dk
Schrøder, SidselMember of Administrative Staffss.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653397110
Singla, Rashmi
Skibsted, Else BengaardPhD Studenteskib@psy.au.dk+45871658381350, 514
Skov, Karina Berthu EllegaardMember of Administrative Staffkh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871643467110
Skyt, InaPhD Fellowskyt@psy.au.dk+45871657911350, 318
Sommer, DionProfessorsommer@psy.au.dk+45871658031350, 230
Sommerlund, BoPart-time Lecturerbos@psy.au.dk
Sonne, TrinePostdoctrines@psy.au.dk+45871653611350, 424
Spindler, HelleAssociate professorhellesp@psy.au.dk+45871658291350, 324
Staugaard, Nina Bylodnina@psy.au.dk+45871662851351, 411
Staugaard, Søren RisløvAssistant Professorsorsta@psy.au.dk+45871658651351, 425
Stjerneklar, SilkePhD Studentstjerneklar@psy.au.dk+45871658371350, 326
Straarup, Krista Nielsenkrisstra@rm.dk+4578472333
Straszek, Sune Puggaard VogtClinical Instructor
Strømgaard, RikkePhD Studentrstromgaard@psy.au.dk
Svane, Riikka PauliinaPhD Studentriikka@psy.au.dk1350, 425
Svendsen, MariPhD Studentmari@psy.au.dk+45871654951350, 532
Søgaard, Thomas FriisAssistant Professortfs.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653151322, 316
Sørensen, Lisbeth Uhrskov
Sørensen, MettePart-time Lecturermette.sorensen@webspeed.dk
Tauber, Nina MøllerPhD Studentninat@psy.au.dk
Thastum, MikaelProfessormikael@psy.au.dk1343
Thomsen, Dorthe KirkegaardProfessordorthet@psy.au.dk+45871657921340, 349
Thybring, Anne LundPart-time Lectureranne@thybring.dk
Thylstrup, BirgitteAssociate professorbt.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653367110
Thøgersen, Dagfinn Mørkridd.m.thogersen@atferdssenteret.no
Toft, Lene VaseProfessor with Special Responsibilitieslenevase@psy.au.dk+45871658281350, 316
Trettvik, JohanPart-time Lecturerjohan@psy.au.dk
Trillingsgaard, TeaAssociate professorteatri@psy.au.dk+45871658431350, 234
Tønnesvang, JanHead of Department, Professorjan@psy.au.dk+45871657961350, 523
Ubbesen, Mads Bondemadsbondeubbesen@gmail.com
Vedel, AnnaPhD Fellowavedel@psy.au.dk+45871661731350, 227
Vinther, Line ØsterPhD Studentlivi@psy.au.dk1350, 222
Wacher, Jeanette
Watson, Lynn AnnAssociate professorlynn@psy.au.dk+45871658811351, 426
Wellnitz, Kaare BroResearch Assistantkaare@psy.au.dk
Zachariae, BobbyProfessorbzach@psy.au.dk+45871658781340, 259
Zaragoza Scherman, AlejandraSenior Researcheralejandra@psy.au.dk+45871652911350, 431
del Palacio Gonzalez, AdrianaPostdocdelpalacio@psy.au.dk+45871652281351, 427
van Mastrigt, SarahAssociate professorvanmastrigt@psy.au.dk+45871658451350, 512
Ørskov, Anders Kristian
Østergård, Ole KarkovPhD Studentkarkov@psy.au.dk+45871658161350, 332