Staff

List of all staff members

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aagaard, JesperAssistant Professorjaagaard@psy.au.dk+45871661581350, 223
Agerskov, Britta DrachmannDepartment Secretarybdagerskov@psy.au.dk+45871657951350, 116
Akçay, Müge ÖzbekPostdocmuge@psy.au.dk+45871644281350, 434
Allé, Mélissa Charlotte AdelaidePostdocmelissa@psy.au.dk1351, 424
Amidi, AliAssistant Professorali@psy.au.dk
Andersen, Karina LuiseEditorka.crf@psy.au.dk+45871522241322, 327
Andersen, Lars Peter SønderboSenior Researcher+4578433500
Andersen, Luna KraghResearch Assistantlka@psy.au.dk
Andreasen, Rikke KrogbækResearch Assistantrandreasen@psy.au.dk
Arendt, Kristian BechAssistant Professorkristian@psy.au.dk+45871658121343, 331
Arendt, MikkelPsychologistmikare@clin.au.dk
Baastrup, Cathrine SøndergaardPart-time Lecturer
Basnov, Maja Sidelmann
Bensoussan, Karine
Berntsen, DortheCenter Director, Professordorthe@psy.au.dk+45871658681350, 427
Bertelsen, PrebenProfessorpb@psy.au.dk+45871658061350, 518
Bjerge, BaggaAssociate professorbb.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657831322, 320
Pedersen, Lars BjerggaardPsychologist
Bjønness, JeanettAssistant Professorjb.crf@psy.au.dk+45871654781322, 322
Bliksted, Vibeke FuglsangAssociate professorvibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk
Bloomfield, KimProfessorkb.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653427110
Boelskifte, LineMember of Administrative Stafflh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657731322, 321
Bohn, AnnetteAssociate professoranetboh@psy.au.dk+45871658641350, 428
Bomme, Luise BækPart-time Lecturerluisebomme@gmail.com
Bondo Lind, AnnemettePart-time Lectureram@ph.au.dk
Braskov, Søren
Brummer, Julie ElizabethPhD Studentjeb.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653327100
Brynskov, CeciliaPart-time Lecturercecilia@brynskov.dk
Bærentsen, Klaus B.Associate professorklaus@psy.au.dk+45871658071340, 347
Bærndt, Marie FjellerupPhD Studentmfb.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657811322, 325
Callesen, Mette BuhlAssistant Professormbc.crf@psy.au.dk+45871654761322, 318
Christensen, AnetteResearch Secretaryanette@psy.au.dk+45871657981350, 122
Christensen, LouisePhD Studentlc.crf@psy.au.dk+45871644471322, 323
Christensen, Peter
Christensen, SørenResearch Assistantsc@psy.au.dk+45871658761340, 251
Clausen, Cecilie Dorthea Raskcdrc@psy.au.dk
Clausen, Loa!!Seniorforsker, psykologloa.clausen@clin.au.dk
Congleton, Adam RedmanPostdoccongleton@psy.au.dk1351, 423
Dalbach, Iben ScheelPsychologistiben@psy.au.dk
Dalgaard, Vita Ligaya Ponceligayadalgaard@clin.au.dk+4578433500
Dalsager, Carsten!!Institutsekretariatsledercarstend@psy.au.dk+45871658581350, 118
Damholdt, Malene FlensborgPostdocmalenefd@psy.au.dk1340, 247
Damsgaard-Bruhn, Johannes
Danielsen, Michael Rosengren
Demant, Jakobjd@soc.ku.dk
Kristensen, Annie DolmerResearch Secretaryannie@psy.au.dk+45871657941350, 120
El' Kholy, Hanna ArafaPart-time Lecturerhanna@elkholyconsult.dk
Ettorre, ElizabethHonorary professorE.Ettorre@liverpool.ac.uk1322
Farver-Vestergaard, IngeborgPhD Studentifarver@psy.au.dk+45871661541340, 262
Fausing, Maj Schølermaj@ps.au.dk
Nørr Fentz, HannePostdochanneno@econ.au.dk
Fischer, Claus
Fiskaali, AnnePhD Studentanne.fiskaali@psy.au.dk+45871658251350, 320
Fog, Jettejettef@psy.au.dk1351, 416
Forsberg, Mette Fruelundmettfors@rm.dk
Frank, Vibeke AsmussenProfessorvaf.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657681322, 220
Frederiksen, Kirsten SøndergaardPhD Studentkf.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657741322, 218
Frederiksen, YoonAssistant Professoryoonf@psy.au.dk1340, 242
Gehrt, Tine BennedsenPhD Studenttgehrt@psy.au.dk+45871658631350, 432
Gotowiec, SarahPhD Students.gotowiec@psy.au.dk+45871658051350, 532
Green, Anders ChristianPart-time Lectureranderscgreen@gmail.com
Grzona, Palle Enemærkepg@humanact.dk
Haller, Mie BirkAssistant Professormbh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657821322, 216
Hansen, Karina EjgaardPhD Studentkeh@psy.au.dk+45871654681350, 318
Hansen, Kenneth BrandtPsychiatrist Consultantkehans@rm.dk
Hansen, Morten BirkPhD Studentmorten@psy.au.dk+45871658721350, 228
Hauptmann, Line KirstinePart-time Lecturerlinehauptmann@gmail.com
Hausmann, Gitte
Hem, LarsAssociate professor emerituslarsh@psy.au.dk
Herold, MariaAssistant Professormdh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657761322, 334
Hertzum-Nielsen, Christian PilPart-time Lecturerchph@aarhus.dk
Hesse, MortenAssociate professormh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653437110
Heuser, Anne-Katrine Kaldanau600866@psy.au.dk
Hjuler, Tirill FjellhaugenPhD Studenttirill@psy.au.dk1350, 425
Holdt, Jonas WielandtMember of Administrative Staffjwh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653487110
Holm, TineProject Researchertine.holm@clin.au.dk
Holmgren, HellePhD Studenthelleh@psy.au.dk+45871662421350, 214
Houborg, EsbenAssociate professoreh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653417110
Hougaard, EsbenProfessoresbenh@psy.au.dk
Hunt, GeoffreyProfessorgh.crf@psy.au.dk+45213354821322, 331
Høgh-Olesen, HenrikProfessorh2o@psy.au.dk+45871658021350, 519
Iversen, ThomasPart-time Lecturerthomasi@psy.au.dk+45871657871351, 418
Jensen, Dorthe HøjPart-time Lecturer
Jensen, Heidi EskegaardSecretaryheidiej@psy.au.dk+45871659961350, 420
Jensen, Mette Lundmetlunje@rm.dk
Jensen, Mie BirkPhD Studentmbj.crf@psy.au.dk7110
Jensen, Niels HolmPart-time Lecturernielshje@psy.au.dk
Jensen, Rikke Amalie AgergaardPhD Studentrjensen@psy.au.dk+45871649061340, 350
Jensen, TorilPhD Studenttorilsj@psy.au.dk1350, 432
Jeppesen, Hans JeppeProfessor Emeritusjeppe@psy.au.dk+45871658311350, 528
Jepsen, IdaPhD Studentibj@psy.au.dk
Jespersen, Mette SkovgaardDepartment Secretarymette@psy.au.dk+45871659081350, 112
Johannsen, MajaPostdocmajajo@psy.au.dk+45871659561340, 242
Johansson, Mai-BrittCentre Secretarymj.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653131322, 314
Johnsen, Daniel BachPhD Studentdaniel@psy.au.dk+45871652941350, 326
Jonasson, CharlotteAssociate professorcharlotte@psy.au.dk+45871658341350, 218
Jones, SheilaAssistant Professorsj.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657751322, 326
Jónsson, HjaltiPart-time Lecturerhjalti@drhjalti.com
Jønsson, Thomas FaurholtAssociate professorthomasj@psy.au.dk+45871657971350, 529
Jørgensen, Anna Laura LytgensPsychologist
Jørgensen, Carsten RenéProfessorcarsten@psy.au.dk+45871658041350, 330
Jørgensen, Gitte ArildsenDepartment Secretarygitte@psy.au.dk+45871658351350, 114
Jørgensen, Lisbethlisbeth.jorgensen@me.com
Kammersgaard, TobiasPhD Studenttok.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653457110
Kamp, Karina Elisabeth StengaardPhD Studentk.kamp@psy.au.dk+45871658131350, 320
Kedir, Abduph.d.-studerendecrf@au.dk+45 8716 5313
Kingo, Osman SkjoldAssociate professorosman@psy.au.dk+45871658621350, 426
Kirk, MariePostdocmkirk@psy.au.dk+45871659981350, 430
Kirkegaard Jensen, SarahPhD Studentsarahkj@psy.au.dk+45871653171350, 214
Klinge, Alicealkl@aarhus.dk
Klitmøller, JacobAssociate professorjaklit@psy.au.dk+45871653711350, 220
Kolind, TorstenCentre Director, Professortk.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657671322, 328
Kongshøj, Inge Lise LundsgaardPhD Studentliselk@psy.au.dk+45871644641350, 431
Kousholt, CecilieMember of Administrative Staffkousholt@psy.au.dk+45871616811351, 417
Kragh, Lotte
Kristensen, Ole SteenProfessorolesteen@psy.au.dk+45871658231350, 216
Krøjgaard, PeterProfessorpeter@psy.au.dk+45871658611350, 422
Krøll, Lea TrierPhD Studentltk.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653317100
Kvamme, Sarah Sinikka LehmannPhD Studentslk.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657781322, 217
Kähler, Helena GrønPhD Studenthelena@psy.au.dk+45871654951350, 532
Lambek, RikkeAssociate professorrikkel@psy.au.dk+45871658151350, 334
Larsen, Charlotte Vindeløv
Larsen, Jonathan LedPhD Studentjll@psy.au.dk
Larsen, LarsProfessor with Special Responsibilitieslarsl@psy.au.dk+45871658141350, 229
Laursen, Birte
Leth-Nissen, Astrid BjørnPhD Studenta_bjoern@psy.au.dk+45871652061350, 228
Lewis, AmyMember of Administrative Staffamy_lewis@psy.au.dk1350
Lieberoth, AndreasAssistant Professorandreas@edu.au.dk+45258088591483, 552
Lind, MajseResearch Assistantml@psy.au.dk
Lomholt, Johanne JeppesenAssistant Professorjohanhj@psy.au.dk+45871658271343, 328
Lunde, Sigrid JuhlPhD Studentlunde@psy.au.dk1350, 323
Lundorff, MariePhD Studentmlund@psy.au.dk1340, 248
Lyby, Marlene SkovgaardPhD Studentmlyby@psy.au.dk+45871654941340, 262
Lüscher, Lotte Stausbøll
Madsen, BenedicteAssociate professor emeritusbenedic@psy.au.dk+45871660361351, 416
Madsen, Bolette RunagerPhD Studentbchristiansen@psy.au.dk+45871661741350, 218
Madsen, MadsPhD Studentmm.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657841322, 215
Madsen, Marianne Bjerregaardproject coordinator and secretarymarianne@psy.au.dk+45871658491343, 291
Mammen, Jensjens@psy.au.dk+45871660361351, 416
Matthiesen, Susan TomczakPhD Studentstm@psy.au.dk1350, 323
Mehlsen, Mimi YungAssociate professormimim@psy.au.dk+45871658741340, 249
Mikkelsen, Mai BjørnskovPhD Studentmai@psy.au.dk1340, 260
Møller, CeciliePhD Studentcecilie@clin.au.dk+4578469933NBG/10G, 10G-4-03
Møller, Daniel MunkholmResearch Assistantdanielmunkholm@psy.au.dk+45871652261350, 424
Møller, Liselotte Primdahl
Neumann, Asger JuhlPart-time Lecturer
Nico, Marie Josémajn@aarhus.dk
Nielsen, Amalie
Nielsen, KlausProfessorklausn@psy.au.dk+45871658321350, 224
Nielsen, Louise Margrethe
Nielsen, Matias S.W.PhD Studentmatias@psy.au.dk
Nielsen, Michael Nørballe
Nielsen, Niels PeterPhD Studentnpnielsen@psy.au.dk1350, 423
Nielsen, Tine LindPsychologisttnielsen@psy.au.dk+45871658571343, 290
Nissen, Eva RamesPhD Fellowenissen@psy.au.dk+45871653071340, 250
Nitschke, Kirsten
Niziurski, Julie AnnResearch Assistantjulie@psy.au.dk+45871652251350, 424
Normann, JanPhD Studentjann@psy.au.dk
Nygaard, Simon ElsborgResearch Assistantsimon.elsborg.nygaard@psy.au.dk+45871658211350, 527
Nygaard-Christensen, MajResearch Assistantmnc.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657691322, 333
Nørager, RunePart-time Lecturerrune@designpsykologi.dk
OConnor, MajaAssociate professormaja@psy.au.dk+45871653091340, 249
OToole, Mia SkytteAssociate professormia@psy.au.dk+45871652891350, 326
Ottsen, Christina LundsgaardResearch Assistantcott@psy.au.dk
Oute, JeppeAssistant Professorjo.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657651322, 324
Overgaard, Susanne!!AC TAPsovergaard@psy.au.dk1350
Ozer, SimonPostdocozer@psy.au.dk
Panattoni, Katherine W.Scientific Assistantkpanattoni@psy.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders DegnPart-time Lecturer
Pedersen, Anne MaiPhD Studentannemai@psy.au.dk1340, 352
Pedersen, Christian Møllerchristian.pedersen@ps.rm.dk+4578472153
Pedersen, KirstenCentre Secretarykirsten@psy.au.dk+45871658821350, 420
Pedersen, Linda KlitgaardPhD Studentlkp@psy.au.dk1350, 222
Pedersen, Mads UffeProfessormup.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657711322, 214
Pedersen, Michael MulbjergMember of Administrative Staffmmp.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657791322, 221
Petersen, Annette
Petersen, Monica Adelheid
Pilegaard, MariannePromotions Staff Membermpa.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657721322, 315
Ramsgaard, StinePhD Studentsramsgaard@psy.au.dk+45871659921350, 434
Randa, HildePhD Studenthilderanda@psy.au.dk+45871658791350, 250
Rasmussen, Anne ScharlingAssociate professorannesr@psy.au.dk+45871652931350, 429
Rasmussen, KatrinePostdockatrine@psy.au.dk+45871659951351, 419
Retbøll, Gitte
Rimestad, Marie LouisePart-time Lecturermarielr@psy.au.dk
Rosenberg, NicoleAdjunct Professornicole.rosenberg@ps.rm.dk+4578472414
Thomsen, Kristine RømerAssociate professorkrt.crf@psy.au.dk+45871654471322, 222
Sabroe, Knud-Erikknudes@psy.au.dk+45871660361351, 416
Salgado, SinueResearch Assistantsinue@psy.au.dk+45871659931350, 430
Schrøder, SidselMember of Administrative Staffss.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653397110
Singla, Rashmi
Skibsted, Else BengaardPhD Studenteskib@psy.au.dk+45871658381350, 524
Skov, Karina Berthu EllegaardMember of Administrative Staffkh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871643467110
Skov, MariePhD Studentm.skov@psy.au.dk+45871658381350, 514
Skyt, InaPhD Studentskyt@psy.au.dk
Sommer, DionProfessorsommer@psy.au.dk+45871658031350, 230
Sommerlund, BoPart-time Lecturerbos@psy.au.dk
Sonne, TrinePostdoctrines@psy.au.dk+45871653611350, 424
Spindler, HelleAssociate professorhellesp@psy.au.dk+45871658291350, 324
Staugaard, Nina Bylodnina@psy.au.dk+45871662851351, 411
Stjerneklar, SilkePhD Studentstjerneklar@psy.au.dk+45871658371350, 326
Straarup, Krista Nielsenkrisstra@rm.dk+4578472333
Straszek, Sune Puggaard VogtClinical Instructor
Svane, Riikka PauliinaPhD Studentriikka@psy.au.dk1350, 425
Søgaard, Thomas FriisAssociate professortfs.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653151322, 316
Sørensen, Lisbeth Uhrskovlus@clin.au.dk
Tauber, Nina MøllerPhD Studentninat@psy.au.dk1350, 320
Thastum, MikaelProfessormikael@psy.au.dk+45871658461343, 329
Thomsen, Dorthe KirkegaardProfessordorthet@psy.au.dk+45871657921340, 349
Thybring, Anne LundPart-time Lectureranne@thybring.dk
Thylstrup, BirgitteAssociate professorbt.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653367110
Thøgersen, Dagfinn Mørkridd.m.thogersen@atferdssenteret.no
Toft, Lene VaseProfessor with Special Responsibilitieslenevase@psy.au.dk+45871658281350, 316
Trettvik, JohanPart-time Lecturerjohan@psy.au.dk
Trillingsgaard, TeaAssociate professorteatri@psy.au.dk+45871658431350, 234
Tønnesvang, JanHead of Department, Professorjan@psy.au.dk+45871657961350, 523
Ubbesen, Mads Bondemadsbondeubbesen@gmail.com
Vedel, AnnaPostdocavedel@psy.au.dk
Vinther, Line ØsterPhD Studentlivi@psy.au.dk+45871661011350, 222
Wacher, Jeanette
Watson, Lynn AnnAssociate professorlynn@psy.au.dk+45871658811351, 426
Wellnitz, Kaare BroResearch Assistantkaare@psy.au.dk
Willert, MortenPsychologistmorten.willert@clin.au.dk+4578464290
Zachariae, BobbyProfessorbzach@psy.au.dk+45871658781340, 259
Zaragoza Scherman, AlejandraAssistant Professoralejandra@psy.au.dk
del Palacio Gonzalez, AdrianaPostdocdelpalacio@psy.au.dk+45871652281351, 427
van Mastrigt, SarahAssociate professorvanmastrigt@psy.au.dk+45871658451350, 512
Ørskov, Anders Kristian
Østergård, Ole KarkovPhD Studentkarkov@psy.au.dk+45871658161350, 332